Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's nothing like deep breaths after laughing that hard. Nothing in the world like a sore stomach for the right reasons.

In her own words

Soundtracks can be the best part of a movie, your day or a long drive (windows down). The smell of fresh cut grass brings a big smile to my face. The first music video I ever saw on MTV was “Black Hole Sun”. I was 9 and have been a Chris Cornell fan since. I often laugh about funny things that have happened in the past while I’m sitting in class, at a meeting or doing the dishes. It makes me look crazy because usually, I am not talking to anyone when this happens. Catching dolphin, snapper, grouper and tuna was what I did on the weekends before I was 12. Now, I am lucky to go fishing twice a year. Ill randomly turn my phone off for the day. The freedom you can gain from this is priceless. I am very appreciative of simple gestures, such as a phone call instead of a text (not all the time), holding the door open or just letting me merge into another lane. Nothing brings me more happiness than being in the company of my friends and family, music and great weather (I'm a sucker for all three at the same time). I live life with the understanding that happiness is not a destination but a journey. I am also a firm believer in the motto “to each his own”. I'm drawn to and like to be surrounded by those who are genuine, enjoy the simple things in life, appreciate a good laugh and are not afraid to be goofy. If you're interesting and kind, we'll probably get along great. Oh, and chivalry can go a long way, but so can humor :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Alice :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia. Tennessee. Hawaii. A soccer field, a concert venue or music festival (not ultra). On a plane, outside, at a bookstore, coffee shops, a friends patio.

Favorite things

Anything music and EVERY genre. Yes, including country. Favorites include RHCP, George Strait, Slightly Stoopid, Common, Sam Cooke, Eddie Vedder, Bright Light Social Hour, Billie Holiday. Microbrews/ craft beers Dive bars 4 seasons

For fun

Eating at cool restaurants, hanging out with my family, going to concerts, relaxing at home/watching movies, biking scenic routes, playing soccer, reading, "attempting" do it yourself projects, happy hours with good company, exploring new places!

Last read

In the middle of reading several books but mostly school/career related stuff right now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up my masters.