Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 80 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I got it from my momma...

In her own words

I'm happy, independent, excited about life and I know what I want. My friends call me driven, ambitious, sweet and a hell of a good time! I love learning and trying new things. I laugh out loud at myself often and I appreciate the simple things in life. I come from a family of entrepreneurs, so naturally my desire is to have my own business..which I plan to pursue. I'm currently in school for fashion design. The reason why I don't have a degree already is because my mom battled cancer for several years. Taking care of her was a full time job. It set me back career wise but I don't regret a minute of it. I know that which ever guy I end up with will be ok with this. I love serving the community. I have a huge heart for the less fortunate and hurting. I've been through so much that I feel I have a lot to offer to those in similar situations. I'd consider myself very active. I enjoy snowboarding, hiking, kayaking, dancing, running and I'm always wanting to learn a new sport. I want to learn downhilll mountain biking and rock climbing. I'd consider myself old fashioned when it comes to dating, I expect to be treated like a lady. It makes me feel special when a man opens doors, pursues me with intention and enjoys planning dates. I'm not clingy, overly emotional or a big deal person. I prefer a man that is the same! I don't take life too seriously. In fact, I tend to bust out some dance moves randomly. I'm looking for a man that has a heart for God. If your faith isn't extremely important to you, or at least growing in your faith, chances are it's not going to work out. I want someone who wants God to be the center of their life. I'm looking for someone that enjoys much spontaneity, thrives off of outdoor adventure and someone that is always making personal improvements. If you are a big tv/ movie watcher or couch sitter, I am not your girl PS~ If you have children, I'm sorry but it's a deal breaker. I'd like to have a family of my own with somebody one day

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have one cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love blues and metal! Shakin booty to old school rap, and 80's. I'm learning to salsa, and 2 step which is a blast! I don't have a favorite cuisine, just expensive taste

For fun

Painting, hiking, snowboarding, snowshoeing, biking..anything outdoors, cooking, dancing, charity work, reading. I prefer people that are addicted to some sort of physical activity. I don't enjoy much movie watching or time on the couch

Last read

The last book I read was "Let God Talk to You". I'm currently reading "Making Ideas Happen and "Not a Fan". I like self help books, articles on nutrition and anything that will further my walk with God. I find psychology very interesting as well



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
A mix of european awesomeness
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in the bible, all of it. :) I strive to live my life according to God's word.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
pursing a BA