Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! Little about me, I'm a bit of a...

In his own words

Hi there! Little about me, I'm a bit of a hobbyist at heart. I've been a photog for quite a few years (like everyone else with their iphone instagram app!). At my first wedding the bride nearly fell on top of her cake (probably had something to do with the tequila shots before the ceremony) and thus began my love for capturing candid moments! I love the outdoors and have always been a fish-outta-water. Grew up water skiing and wake boarding with my family. Went to college 10min from the beach and quickly learned to balance academia with the surfing lifestyle. I still live by the beach but am primarily a weekend surf warrior so if you're looking for some lessons let me know... my rates are pretty cheap ; ) I'm also an avid salsa dancer which baffles my left-footed German family. They're still trying to figure out how that happened. I have a huge affinity for the Latin culture on many levels from salsa, to food, to traveling, to the warm hospitality I always find with them. And yes I do give lessons and like surfing my rates are also cheap. Always game for hitting up some new trails for hiking or mt biking. Nothing like getting off the paved roads and getting lost in the wild on some single track trails. Ohhh, and like every other guy I love to eat but unlike every other guy I also love to cook! I'm involved with my church and our Mexico ministry where we build homes for families or simply hang out for the day loving on orphan kids. All of my 'hobbies' above are great but I firmly believe that life becomes much more fulfilling and richer as you learn to focus less on yourself and more on serving others. Would be great to find someone who also has a heart for serving others. I tend to have a playful personality and can appreciate a healthy mix of wit and sarcasm. Looking for a great friendship to mature into a great relationship. Where's my first last date? Send me a wink if you think we might be a good match ; ) *** Disclaimer: Moving to San Diego in Dec to pursue some new and exciting endeavors!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


Grew up having a horse, cow, pigs, turtles, dogs, tomcat... and the rest of the farm. But currently no animals : )

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Monsoons in Santa Monica, the Crosby, any great Cuban restaurant. SF, Sonoma, Switzerland, India, Nicaragua, and Chile.

Favorite things

sushi, red zins, surfing all day at Old Mans (San Clemente), fast motorcycles, Hollywood Bowl, spontaneous road trips, runners/bikers high, Muay Thai Mojitos... if you've never had one, you're missing out.

For fun

Local salsa clubs, mt biking, trail runs, photography, snowboarding, building homes in Mexico, anything in the water... and recently scuba diving. I've officially mastered the deep end of the pool.

Last read

The Last Lecture, Crazy Love, The Forgotten God ~ Francis Chang. Best biography ever read was God Smuggler! Currently reading 'Not For Sale'. Powerful book on human trafficking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% German but dance like I'm 100% Latin haha
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and attend church every week. My life and decisions are filtered through my beliefs in Christ and His word. Looking for the same ; )
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
CalPoly SLO (the REAL CalPoly!)