Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, let's hope the lovely ladies that have...

In his own words

Well, let's hope the lovely ladies that have taken the time to scan or actually read this section can find something that intrigues or interests you, about me. Hopefully my sense of humor, I love to laugh and make others see humor in some of the most mundane things. Then there is the serious side, but not serious enough to bring the mood down. One must take care of life's matters with conviction so that they may enjoy the fun side of life. I read these profile stories from others, and when they get to the inevitable part where it starts something like this "My friends would describe me as..." That part makes me laugh a bit, because I don't know what my friends would say about me because it's hard to take what they say seriously sometimes, so, I'll leave that one blank. My hope is that they would say I'm a great dad, good friend, funny, and get's things done. I know this may sound all food biased, but come in the LA Metro area, people have these food hang ups. Things that annoy me..."Kale", what the hell is that anyway? Was someone taking a hike through the canyon and happen to look down and see a plant and said; "I wonder if this leafy substance is a safe to eat, and "BOOM" Kale was born. Oh yeah, and that other "LA" thing "GLUTEN", really? Since when, seemingly out of the blue has GLUTEN become the food cancer for many misinformed people. Gee, I don't know, but we as a civilization have been thriving and sustaining ourselves for 10,000 years on these GLUTEN grains, then all of a sudden, some marketing blogger/knuckle head decided that Gluten is bad for you. So, like our ignorant population regularly and without question do, they deem Gluten to be the equivalent of injecting pure fat, and acid reflux into our systems. I'm a meat and potatoes guy, sushi loving, ethnic cuisine adventurer, Kale hating, GLUTEN LOVING Man.Let me first start by saying "I am Allergic To Negative People", geez, get over it already. Let's face it, we all have a story to tell and we don't have to tell the whole story, time will answer those questions and moments of our lives. I work as a consultant and am asked for advice everyday. What I find funny is when clients, friends, potential partners, family members ask you for advice, then get upset because they don't like my answer. If you ask me for advice, information, or a critique, I'll give it, straight up. Oh, if you insist on talking about your EX, can you save it for like date #30. Let's focus on today and what tomorrow might look like. Let's talk California; Having grown up by the ocean, surfing, water sports, the Mountains, the desert (especially the river). We live, without question, in the best state or arguably the best part of the world. Think about it, we can snowboard and leave the snow, hit the surf, or catch some sun in January...all in one day. The river, gotta love it. Wine country, Catalina, driving up the 101 FWY through Santa Barbara and maybe all the way to Monterey, just for fun. I have an 14 year old son that is one of the top 50 skateboarders in the world in a misunderstood and underappreciated sport. I mention this, because we travel quite a bit for his sport. We attend/participate in high profile events such as the US Open Surfing (Coastal Carnage Skate), Maloof Money Cup (skate), Ultimate Boarder, etc. If you like action sports, then you'll love us. I grew up and lived at or near the beach. I have a rule to live within 1-5 miles of the ocean (it regulates our weather temperatures). Began surfing at age 9 and still surf to this day. The ocean and the tranquility it brings is one of the best stress reducers I've ever known. All I want to do now is make a beautiful lady feel happy, secure, safe and wanted. I look forward to finding that special someone. Until Then, have fun. Rick

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything with a warm climate. The beach and ocean are my favorite. Having grown up surfing and living at the beach...words can't describe it. There is nothing better than watching the sunset over the ocean.

Favorite things

Dining out, and experimenting w/ different cuisine. Surfing, spending time with my son, and meeting new people. People watching is also a blast without being cruel. Oh yeah, I like sports either watching or playing. Volleyball is my Favorite.

For fun

I like to have fun, laugh, and be spontaneous. I hate head games, juvenile jealousy, and people who like to talk about how wonderful they are, or how terrible their relationships have been. There is a time and place for everything. Spirituality.

Last read

Not a big novel fan, but give me a book on how to improve my life and those around me are great. I believe we can learn something new every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I run the West Coast Operation covering 10 states and the Province of Alberta Canada. I enjoy working with companies and improving the skills of workers that have not attained higher levels of formal academic achievement.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian mix without the stereotype. I believe everyone has unique qualities regardless of their heritage or upbringing.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Usher at my church
Languages: Italian, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I run 10 Western States including the Province of Alberta, Canada. I am in the educational field and train/teach people about core skills as it relates to their careers. There is so much satisfaction in watching a person smile, and grow personally.