Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy with a great sense of humor

In his own words

I'm 33 and grew up in upstate in New City, NY and I live on the jersey city waterfront now. I come from a small, very tight family and have a sister 10 years younger than me. We're very close and I've always been the over-protective supportive big bro. So having a strong family is very important to me. I?m a very honest, sincere and witty guy. The quick well-timed one liners are my specialty. I talk alot and have been known to tell the long version of the story. My friends would tell you that I'm a pretty funny guy. I say this confidently because friends wouldn't lie to me right. I realize that doesn?t translate here, writing your own bio stinks. It took time but I?m extremely comfortable with who I am and pretty happy with where I?m at. I?m pretty laid back and sometimes an over sharer but it allows me to get along with everybody. Appreciating the little things in life and just enjoying the moment is important to me. Nothing beats just floating around the pool and having a bbq with my awesome neighbors as much as possible in the sun. I cant wait to have someone to share these weekends with here. I?ll say it, some days I did nothing and I loved every minute of it. I?m a big sports fan and I have season tixx so I love going to ballgames in the summer. A girl?s team affiliation isn?t important to me; I think a rivalry is always good and so is an old-fashioned mean spirited mets-yanks debate. I love travelling, who doesn?t, whether its playing tourist and sightseeing or sitting on the beach. I?ve taken more trips to see historical stuff to see lately and I will always go out of my way for a restaurant if it was featured on tv. I also love taking my dog mookie out as much as possible, really everywhere i go. He?s a little guy so when I say we go hiking, its relative. its more just walking in the woods with an occasional large stick or small stream to jump. That and daily sitting by the pool followed by a bbq has been my summer routine so far. I go to at least a few concerts during the summer,, and of course I enjoy taking advantage of the city with museums, broadway and most of all the stand up comedy clubs. Like most guys, the path to my heart is absolutely through my stomach. That?s my only real reason for going to the gym is to offset eating, certainly not because I enjoy lifting heavy things over my head. I love to eat out and try new restaurants, and now I equally enjoy attempting to cook new things at home. So on to what I?m looking for in a match. First and foremost is the sense of humor. being able to always share a laugh is so important to any long lasting relationship. Laughter to me is being happy and I'm always ready for the next laugh and my partner has to be too. I look forward to someone who introduces me to new experiences, new people and friends, and challenges me. Someone who has equal moments of wanting to go out with friends or try somewhere new, but also loves their movie or game nights at home. I?m looking for someone who is very warm, caring, affectionate and has a big heart not just towards her closest relationships but towards strangers just the same. Dog friendly is an obvious requirement. Enjoying going to sports events, concerts and broadway shows are important forms of entertainment to me. Karaoke is completely optional. ice skating and bowling can be negotiated. Since enjoying a meal is so important to me, so is cooking at home, and I think that's a great team activity. I have to say I am excited for things to come.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lately my rotation includes a taqueria nearby, indian rest next door, Pourhouse of hoboken, and a couple of crappy fun dive bars(not necessarily hot spots)


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

food, music, tv, do i have to write family? sports, my pooch, road trips, not working, movie nights at home, concerts, comedy shows, maybe the Jets this year, not necessarily in this order.

Last read

OK last finished read was Chelsea Handler but balancing that out by finishing 1776 and one of 2011's best reviewed novels about baseball called Art Of Fielding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference