Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hbk2013

27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I keep myself busy, that's for sure! Can you keep up?

In her own words

My friends call me spunky, a workaholic, and talented. I'm a pretty solid ENTJ and a definite Taurus -- if that means anything to you. I spend my time doing lots of things and it would be cool if I could find someone interested in tagging along! Or I might even be open to tagging along to something of yours to see if I'll like it! I'm open-minded, but often set in my ways, so if you can help me break out and you think we could have a good time...I say that we should try it! I like to keep busy with many evening events outside of my normal workday. Balance is often a struggle and my poor apartment often sees the remnants of running in and running out. I work very hard and play probably twice as hard. So if you're a couch potato type, we're probably not a fit. My nephew is the coolest and you won't convince me otherwise. I work some of the most fun jobs that I could ever hope to have. Those jobs take a lot of my time, but still it is something I'm very proud of. Have I mentioned that I really like working? :) I apparently live in the wrong state. I'm a Hoosier who cares _ that much about sports! Which is saying something, because I am very competitive. I even used to play lots of sports, then I got over them and picked a new hobby. If you enjoy them, good for you, but I'll probably be lost. I'm pretty famous amongst my friends and co-workers for my obnoxious laughs, silly faces, and loud sneezes. Yes, it's true.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I'm allergic to most animals, which is unfortunate. However, I can cope with some dogs and fish are obviously a no-brainer.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy many downtown places, but you may even find me hanging out in Broad Ripple! Just depends on the day!

College

Millikin University, Decatur, IL

Favorite things

Performing (seriously, it's most of my life), my nephew, seeing friends, being a foodie, all of the arts, driving to no place in particular, fall, Netflix, politics, a good beer or cocktail, and I could continue, I like a lot of things.

For fun

When I'm not working, you can find me out and about doing various things! You might find me taking in a new restaurant, singing somewhere, or perhaps enjoying an arts event in town. Also, I've come to really enjoy volunteering when I'm not working!

Last read

I read lots of interesting things. I've had to put my leisure reading to the side for now, but I'm really looking forward to Khaled Hosseini's newest book whenever I get around to it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My job(s) create many different and entertaining stories, feel free to ask me about them.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral