Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 33-64 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I am 47 5'10 dk blonde 190 lbs....I enjoy all...

In his own words

I am 47 5'10 dk blonde 190 lbs....I enjoy all kinds of sports and listening to great music... I like to eat out, enjoy the beach, and enjoy new adventures....The kind of man I seek should be between the ages of 33 and 68, masculine and professional....I am genuine type of guy looking for the same....I do not mind traveling, and dont worry your life and situation doesnt have to be perfect....I can be flexible for the right gentleman...If your seeking a reserved and striking guy who is an everyday type guy, respond please....hope to hear from you. Hope your knowledgeable on sports, particularly the eagles and phillies and other good teams. Enjoy home improvements and autos. Have a passion for great restaurants and dining and a twitch for travel, but not to an extreme. Be able to hang in the mall or go to a jogging area and be yourself.masculine and professional...I like the classic gentlemen type..athletic great conversation.. kind hearted oh and by the way loves to be pampered....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not into the bar scene, tend to like to go to nice hotels and hang in the lounges if they are upscale., which I think is a good way to meet people. I have been to many places in the world to include all over the USA and in Europe. Home is great.

Favorite things

Favorite foods-tuna fish, cheese fondue, homecooking Favorite color-amber/copper/royal bue Favorite thing to do when raining-watch CNN and movies Favorite shopping-IKEA/Bostonian Shoes/Nordstroms

For fun

Once in a while I like to splurge and go on a trip. I enjoy watching a game or going to a movie. Im more of a homebody more than anything, but I enjoy breathing fresh air.

Last read

enjoy to read Philadelphia Magazine, Kiplingers, Details, US Weekly, Mens Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work in the non-profit sector, but have a varied background in business, customer service, and tourism.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born in the USA. Russian ancestry but I beleive I amy have some scottish.
Faith: Jewish No preference
openminded, but I believe in the value system of my religion. I am open to all religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
4 yr bach degree in Marketing