Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Back after a long time and taking chance...

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile; I'm Hubert. :-) So you’re obviously wondering who is this guy, but more importantly, is he right for me? I'd like to think I am a considerate, thoughtful, and hardworking individual, who believes in equality and charting one's own path. I fight for what's right and have little tolerance for bullies. I am also the type of person who recognizes we all have rough edges, which drives me to seek self improvement and growth. I am driven, hungry for "what's next", and have an undeterred career focus. I am responsible for development of several software products for the company that I work for, which I must acknowledge makes 'work/life' balance a constant struggle. Aside from work, I am passionate about my other interests. I keep a rigorous diet, exercise regularly, and have no vices. I fight my battles carefully, but don’t accept defeat lightly. Yet, experience has taught me to be humble and respect everyone's point of view. I try to live in the present, learn from the past, and plan for the future. People have told me that I have wisdom beyond my years, I'd say in part for listening to my elders, from a very early age. I try to appreciate what each day has to offer. My personal interests are diverse and hopefully well balanced. My upbringing helped me develop an artistic sensibility, have a decent education, but I am constantly learning. I believe I can keep up with most people regardless of their stature; yet I make an effort to be unassuming and approachable, adapting to circumstance or environments. I don’t have a need to prove myself to anybody, since I know who I am and recognize my shortcomings. I strive to make the best out of every moment. In the same fashion, I’m the type of person strives to bring happiness to others. I enjoy pleasing people and feeling I made a difference. Continuous self-improvement has always been part of my philosophy. I constantly challenge myself to become the very best I can be. The strong values and ethics my family pressed on me, have enabled me to grow into the man I am today; I'd like to think: [wise, yet innocent], [confident, but humble], [unassuming, yet conscious], [self assured, but ambitious], [truthful, but respectful]. The time I spent living abroad, enriched my outlook and perspective. My personality, taste, and vision are comprised of a selective blend of experiences, collected throughout my journey. These have allowed me to recognize and value my place in life. Although I never needed anyone to ‘feel complete’, most people I’ve befriended and loved have enriched my soul. Now, I am now looking to share and learn some more. Like everyone else, I have some preferences, but I try to keep an open mindset. A similar background, natural elegance, and common vision, would be key. In the end, we've got to make the most out of the days we've got on this life. Wrapping this up: Hope this gave you a peek into my world, now I want to know about you! So please stop wondering, take a chance, and drop me a line! I am waiting to hear from you! :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend most of the year In CO, but December in CA visiting my siblings and family.

Favorite things

Music – U2, Depeche Mode, Radiohead, Cold Play, Classic Rock, and Classical Music TV – Daily Show, Colbert, Letterman, Bill Maher, HBO/Showtime series. Design, films, art, fashion, gastronomy, cars.

For fun

Movies, museums, shopping, TV, reading, going for a walk, taking a drive, cooking, exploring, home improvement, travel, dining, plays, galleries, concerts.

Last read

NY Times, blogs, news, and listening to audio-books, Steve Jobs' bio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineering Manager for a wold-known corporation. I love what I do and proud to say that my work directly makes a difference in saving and preserving the safety of people's lives around the world. :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American and European heritage. Basque from father's side and Catalan/French from mother side. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have belief and faith in God/higher-being. Although I don't attend Church, I make it a habit to pray daily and live under a Christian life-style. I try to do as much good as I can and to make a positive a difference as I go by my day.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with an Engineering degree in Computer Science. I have a strong academic background.