Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Santa Fe Springs, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Paramount, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you have emailed me....sorry I haven't rep…

In her own words

If you have emailed me....sorry I haven't replied. I didn't renew my account therefore I have no clue whose emailed me. Nothing personal.... @Heidy_Marie7 This is not a biography or summary...just shedding a little light on me. Fun, witty, loyal, passionate, ambitious, honest and humble. I enjoy music, reading and writing (I'm far from friends call me the quietstorm). I tend to have a sarcastic humor. Anyone who can make me laugh is good with me. Even though I love relaxing by the beach or at home I also like to endulge in adventure and being carefree. Laughter is important as is respect. My family and my friends are extremely important to me. I do have a son (3yrs old) this is an issue I'm not the person for you. Even though I was born and raised in Los Angeles I lived in the Sunshine State for approximately seven yrs finishing my Masters Degree. Yes, I have a brain. I'm very down to earth and real. I'm not one to spend hours shopping...I'm not a fan of that. I'm happy listening to music (R&B, hip hop, alternative, reggae, spanish music). I enjoy dancing but not big on the club scene. I can go to fancy places and I can also get down and dirty. Some of the activities I have enjoyed....bellydance, bowling, concrete, movies, beach, kayaking, canoeing, hiking, cross country driving. I'm open to trying things at least once. I have also enjoyed spending the summer in Chicago. I'm definately not one for games or drama (don't have time or energy for it). I'm not here for a quick hook up... that's not me. Being that I'm new to online dating...I'm not sure what the end result will be. If I meet an great man and it becomes a relationship..that would be awesome. I'm taking a chance and trying this out (according to my friends...this is a good dating method). I simply want to enjoy and share those moments with an amazing man. Life is to short and precious. If this may be you then message me. If not good luck in your search! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling....I may be a bit partial but I love has amazing beaches. I frequent the Hollywood, Santa Monica, Westwood, and OC. Traveling to Europe is in my future.

Favorite things

Music, movies...having some fun with friends and family. I'm not high I'm happy to go out or to relax at home or at a friends and bbq. I do enjoy new adventures.

For fun

Enjoy the beach, movies,dancing (not really into the club scene), music, concerts, sporting events (at home, bar, or actual venue). I'm pretty much game for any fun activity...and will try things at least once or twice.

Last read

Many....just ask me which ones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Los parents are Nicaraguan (Central America).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. from California State University Northridge M.S from Nova Southeastern University