Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Blacklick, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy from the Midwest that has his act together...

In his own words

Well ok, about me... I like to travel. I value family and friends. I've had years of corporate experience but I'm an entrepreneur at heart and well, also I've run my own business for the last 10 years... Love to be around good people. I went to Hampton University in Virginia. I'd like to think I'm a pretty smart dude, but people would probably describe me as very humble unless I'm in a joking mood. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, sweet, with a mild temper. I could write a list of things I don't like but I'll stick to what I do like. I like patient women, sexy, seductive, intelligent, decisive women. There are too many women that don't know what they want or don't know how to recognize a good thing when they see it. Would love to meet someone that is laid back and that likes to have fun and try new things. Spontaneous. I'm open to making new friends and hopefully I'd like to find someone to spend some time with and enjoy life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Last pet was a cat... I like dogs better but I travel a bit too much for any pets right now :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Dallas, Miami, New York, San Antonio, England


Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

Love Reggae, Hip Hop, Reggaeton, Latin music and world music. I eat all kinds of foods and also cook all kinds of foods.

For fun

Love to travel in my free time and study up on business tactics and marketing trends...

Last read

Last read was "The millionaire real estate investor". Not all that deep but then again I could explain to you why it's actually very deep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a software company operated out of Gahanna on the east side of Columbus... We build and manage sites for clients and also our own projects.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Father = half black half bahamian (British & Black) Mother = long line of black and white mixed folks
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Started on a MBA in Marketing but business took off and put the masters degree on hold.