Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Interesting man seeks attractive and fun loving woman for adventure...!

In his own words

I am passionate about my beliefs, yet open-minded, intuitive & progressive. I cherish friendships & I'm generous; I thrive on great companionship, & love romance & intimacy with that very special woman. I am well-adjusted, happy; enjoy having a good time & making each day count. Spirituality has a place in my life. I value integrity, authenticity, intention, & always doing your best. My profession is satisfying, challenging, stimulating and dynamic, but I believe in a balanced life and make that a priority. My most important role is that of father/mentor to my 3 daughters & my son (Teenagers and up). I love the outdoors & nature. Biking, snow sports, motorcycling, flying, hiking/camping, swimming, walking the beach & ocean activities (especially Hawaii!). Travel is entertaining, & I enjoy seeing friends & meeting new people. Weekend getaways are a great break! Most of Europe, some of Asia & all tropical islands are favorites. I enjoy baseball, football & racing. Dining out is fun, fine dining or casual, with good ambiance. I eat “healthy” & workout 2-3 times/week. I like dancing & the mood of it. I love music, from rock to classical, & I like jazz. Concerts, the theater, the movies, sporting events, or a quiet evening at home with a good movie or book are favorites too. * My match will be an intelligent, secure woman with a great sense of self & a vivacious spirit. A woman comfortable in an elegant setting, or in jeans & a sweatshirt snuggled up next to me by the fire. Whether going out or relaxing at home, someone who is optimistic, cheerful, ambitious and friendly. We share common values & ethics. She will be healthy, reasonably fit, will be attractive & well-proportioned, outgoing & a good communicator. As a companion, she will be willing to give & take, to be supportive & to be supported. In a relationship, she should be rich in character, authentic, loving & intimate, possess a romantic nature and share a high level of commitment. I am realistic. Perfection is a state of mind, and I have found there are many women, albeit a small percentage of the population, with these characteristice. A few flaws add to our character, and I think we all have them. If you have any doubts, please pass.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets at home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Napa, Sedona, Palm Desert, The Netherlands, Los Cabos, The Grand Tetons. French 75, The Cannery, Maestros, Roy's, Bellacio, Starbucks, The St. Regis, Montage, Shanghai, Boston, jazz and comedy clubs, dancing and romantic getaways. RU ready


Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

Eat healthy, sports, workouts, good friends, romantic moments, karma, excellent wines, sunshine, a great date, my children, deep massage, big motorcycles, a good read, 24, fireplaces, spirituality, movies, cars, soft lips, hugs, peace & blue jeans.

For fun

Love the great wide open & sunshine. Travel, friends, meeting people, Islands, Europe, music, romance, good food, dancing, big screen movies, reading, workouts. Biking, motorcycling, flying, kayaks, hiking/camping, beach/ocean activities, sports.

Last read

I'm a Clive Cussler fan. Also Gary Zukav. Read the WSJ and business publications. Business and technology books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Company owner. Locations in U.S. and Asia. Technical Products, all business-to-business industrial products. Marketing and Sales management background. Global market. Travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the midwest. German/Dutch heritage. Good genes.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not currently a regular at church. Brought up in an environment of regular worship & prayer. These days, more along the lines of Spiritual but not very religious. I believe in God, and God believes in me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Babson College. Wellsley, MA (Boston). Ivy league business school. 1979.