Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Modern woman with traditional values.

In his own words

I am a modern guy with traditional values. I am a Christian and I'm interested in meeting someone that has their own personal relationship with God. I won't push my beliefs on you, but I would hope that we compliment each other and have something of value in common. I am not perfect nor do I expect you to be. Honesty, integrity and your character are important to me. I enjoy meeting new people and I am looking forward to meeting that special woman (She's out there somewhere). It could be you. Let's meet and see where it goes. There is no pressure to have a "love connection". It either works or it doesn't. No hard feelings. This is a dating site so let's get together and have some fun. Let's talk, catch a movie or just check out a bookstore and get to know each other. Your race is not important to me. I refuse to let society or anyone else decide who I should and should not care about. It's hard enough to meet good people without putting unnecessary limits on ourselves. I want to know what's in your heart and what's on your mind. Take a chance; you never know what might happen. If nothing else, you have a new friend. For those of you who might wonder why I am single and have never married, as if that's a bad thing :-) I'm obviously not one to rush into anything. I try to live life one day at a time. I have had the opportunity to travel and experience a lot of fun things. I am at a point in my life (it's never too late), where I am ready to enjoy and share my life with my best friend. I have had some great relationships and some that weren't so great. They were all nice women. Just not "the one". Marriage is a serious commitment and I would prefer to do it only once. When I make that commitment I will work very hard to make it last. I am not interested in getting married just because it's the thing to do. I am looking for love that will last a lifetime. I hope that satisfies your curiosity. Feel free to ask any questions. I promise I won't bite ;-) One more thing, don't let the age fool you. I am very young at heart. My photos are me, plus or minus a pound or two ;-) I will let you decide. I am still open to having a family. It would be nice to meet someone that is open to that option. For those of you who have been there and done that, don't let that option scare you away. Nothing is written in stone. Enough about me. This is the fun part. Let's talk about you. My ideal woman is comfortable with who she is and doesn't need anyone to tell her how to live her life. I am not interested in your car, your house, or your money. I just want mutual respect and compatibility. A good relationship for me is a partnership where both people are willing to give, take and grow together to keep the relationship strong. I am committed to doing my part and more with the right person. Physical attraction and chemistry are a must. I would like to meet an attractive woman that cares about her appearance. Not someone that sits in front of a mirror for hours but a woman that naturally enjoys being a woman and being treated like one. I am sure that you would want similar qualities from me. If you are interested in getting to know me let's talk. I am not looking for a pen pal so I would hope that you are comfortable talking on the phone after a few emails. Please have a recent photo or two posted. I am not likely to communicate with or respond to anyone who is not serious enough to have a photo posted. I don't want to be here any more than you do but this seems to be an acceptable way to meet considering our busy and non social schedules. Let's make the best of it. By the way, I am still a work in progress. We all are, so "diamonds in the rough" are welcome. I'm sure we can learn something positive from each other. I look forward to meeting you. Until then, take care and have a good day.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

The little dog in the picture is Coco a poodle that belongs to my niece.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. New York and Miami are two of my favorite destinations. I am always open to finding new travel spots. I enjoyed my first trip to Italy and Switzerland. Milan and Venice were very nice. Next stop is Asia.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but I do try to catch CNN, Discovery, DIY, HGTV, AWE, NatGeo and anything educational when I can.

For fun

I like a little of everything. My motto is: You never know until you try it (If it's legal that is). I love, movies, architecture, the arts, fashion, technology, industrial design, the bookstore, my Macs, my iPhone and my iPad.

Last read

I like to keep up with current events. I enjoy reading trade magazines and anything that can teach me something useful and help improve my quality of life. I enjoy reading the bible and bible based books on spiritual growth by Cloud and Townsend.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a BFA in Interior Design and Industrial Technology. I love anything technical. I am currently working in telecommunications and pursuing my own business interest.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised to treat everyone the way I would want to be treated. The color of our skin has nothing to do with character. There are good and bad people in all walks of life. How we treat each other is what's important to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am blessed to have good health, family and close friends. I attend church as often as I can. My personal relationship with God is the most important part of my life.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am an eternal student. I enjoy creating and learning. Everyday is a new adventure.