Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in happiness as a core value. It's...

In her own words

I believe in happiness as a core value. It's important that you be able to enjoy life and all that it has to offer...the big and small things...that you can spend a day doing something quite ordinary and still realize that there are all sorts of ways to make it a good day. I've spent my life as a pretty happy person -- I've been so fortunate to be raised by two parents who always have and still do take pleasure in every day -- and I would love to meet someone who can share that mentality with me. To wake up and go for a run in Central Park and simply appreciate the beautiful surroundings, to really enjoy a drink at the end of a long day, to laugh at silly jokes and even to laugh at is all about outlook for me. It is plainly obvious that everyone wants someone nice, but for me it's at the top of my list...someone who is genuinely just a kind, thoughtful, nice guy, easy to get along with and easygoing about life. It would be great if you like to travel too...not to the extreme of always needing far-off adventures...but rather someone who knows that vacation and time off from work are precious and likes to spend that time exploring or relaxing. And family -- being close to your family is important. I have realized even more with time how incredibly rare the gift of a close family is...for me, family is a top priority and it would be great if you shared that value too. Those really are the basics as to what I'm looking for. The rest is just icing. As for a bit more about me...I believe in: trying everything at least once, loyalty, optimism, chivalry, second impressions. I believe that: people are inherently good, dogs are the greatest things in the world, my friends represent everything that I am or wish I could be, laughter may not change things but it sure does help.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach, have a soft spot for Boston always, and love Italy because of the food.

Favorite things

random fun facts, my ipod, board games, live music, witty banter, steak dinners, unexpected visits

For fun

Sleeping in, eating out, boat rides, card games that last for hours, running, reading until my eyes hurt, road trips

Last read

Just started the most recent Ian McEwan novel -- Sweet Tooth. Not bad.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference