Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | West Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 100 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've got quite the eclectic personality... I love a lot of things and am curious about this world we live in. I feel the tension to lay down roots, and also to explore other cultures and places. I am in graduate school to become a therapist. I am also a doula. Those are pretty cool. In fact, the two of them combined will be awesome. And, I'm a nanny - I love kiddos - maybe because I am a 12 year old at heart, or kids are just rad. Both/and. I started making hula hoops the other day... those are also cool. I'm outdoorsy and appreciate skiing, bicycling (STP!), camping near rivers, and hiking - I've been hiking a TON lately, and would love the company! I can also appreciate being indoorsy from time to time too. I own an N64 with Mario Kart, and I will pwn you. I'm ideally looking for a partner in crime, a companion if you will... For life. I won't go jumping into anything with haste, but I am hoping to settle down soon, God-willing. Bonus: if you like to read out loud in voices.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I LOVE dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountain tops, countryside.. I took a road trip to all of the lower 48 states, and was pleased to find how beautiful this country really is. I do enjoy a good microbrew at a local pub as well.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I like to keep things simple, but I know what I love. Sushi, Seinfeld, fairly eclectic taste in music, blueberries, exploring, the smell of hay, herbal teas...

For fun

Outdoors - nuff said. I enjoy hiking, mt. biking, skiing, running, camping, traveling, art, cooking, laughing, remaining young at heart, meeting new people and having good intellectual conversations....

Last read

Books for school... A lot of them a pretty amazing, like - "Still Alice", "My Lobotomy", "The Earth is Enough", "Passionate Marriage".... "Wild"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 Swedish, some Belgian Irish Cherokee..
Faith: Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Human Services at WWU (Working on) MA in Counseling Psychology at The Seattle School or Theology & Psychology