Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is a journey, not a destination

In her own words

Here we go....My name is Holli and I am giving this website shot. I love life, and want to experience everything it can offer. I am extremely driven, and focused on my career and my future. I have a very hard time dealing with people who have a lack of ambition....considering I am full of it! I have a degree in fashion merchandising, and even though I am not in the fashion world currently I do like to stay trendy and I'm always ready to offer my very honest fashion opinions :) Need a shopping buddy? I'm your girl! My general philosophy in life is to work hard and play harder. I love to travel, spend time with friends/family, relax with a good book, try new restaurants, and just better myself through new experiences every day. Everything I have, I have worked extremely hard for and I refuse to take things for granted. I am thankful to have an amazing group of family and friends who support me in all I do. As far as the guy I'm looking for....I want someone who is genuine, loyal, honest, family oriented, loving, respectful, and always ready to try something new. I believe the most successful couples are the ones who have similar interests while also introducing each other to new things. If you find my profile interesting or have any further questions....feel free to reach out. Talk soon!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pet story is a little comical....let's just say I had the bright idea of buying 2 yorkie-poos (the more the merrier right?!) and due to my busy lifestyle, my parents have "adopted" them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have to say that NYC and Vegas are my 2 absolute favorite places to visit. I just had a Vegas trip in April....and I am already itching to go back.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Family and Friends

For fun

I love traveling, adventure, new restaurants, wine tasting, movies, and just keeping life fun and interesting.....

Last read

The OZ Principle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I absolutely love what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference