Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest and throw caution to the wind. I like to prepare for life but don't let my life make me predictable.

In his own words

I love to laugh and try to make my friends smile all the time. Compliments, quick wit, a passing smile from a stranger, and spending time with my family makes me smile. I'm most proud of the fact that I've never compromised my values in life. I'm most grateful for my family and friends. I'm hoping to attract someone who is assertive, passionate, funny, confident, intelligent sophisticated, full of life and spontaneous. Right now my social life consist of baby showers, weddings, and couples parties. It would be nice to RSVP for two at these events. I have a few long term goals in my life that I'm planning for. Right now studying for the GRE and taking a few classes over again I did in undergrad. Possibly entering Graduate school next year if all goes well(wish me luck). The things that make me laugh out loud are Kevin Heart, my own embarrassing moments, inside jokes, and ridiculous TV commercials. What I'm looking for in a relationship is someone who can make me smile just by thinking about them, and whom I feel I can truely be myself around(once you get to know me you'll find out more). Someone who is very health conscious (you like to go to the gym just as much as I do or even more). Someone I can travel the world with, and experince all the great things life throws in our path. Someone who will pick me up when I'm down, & whom I can run to when I have the best day ever. Basically my best friend. I'm most passionate about fitness, my future, family and friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a rottie for 5 years till I had to put him to sleep last year due to cancer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some places in Chicago are Joe's on weed street, the Art Institute, North Ave Beach, United Center, Comisky Park (not US Cellular Field, I'm old school). And seeing a bears game no matter the weather. San Diego, South Beach, & Key West.


Chicago State University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I don't particularly have favorite music. I like all kinds from Hip-hop to punk rock. From Drake and Lil Wayne to paramore and Papa Roach. TV shows are Two and a Half Men, Archer, MNF, and Smallville. Favorite foods Thai, Italian, soul, and mexican.

For fun

I enjoy being outside. Being active beats inside watching TV everytime. Don't get me wrong I love being a couch potato and watching movies or a good bulls,bears, or sox game. But given the choice rather go hang out at the beach than watching a DVD.

Last read

last book I read was "Angels & Demons". Working on Hunger Games series now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a personal trainer for a local well established gym that's has locations across north Chicago. I love what I do but am looking to change my career to something that challenges me further intellectually. Looking into a grad program in medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a progressive thinker yet at the same time old fashioned. I have lot's of interests, so I'm not in a specific category or box. I am a very honest and sincere man who would enjoy meeting a mature woman that feels the same but sees thing different
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm religious, but don't regularly attend church every Sunday. I do believe their is a higher power that we can call upon in times of despair and need.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Attended LSU for my first three years but spent my last few years in Chicago to spend time with my Grandmother before she died presently looking to attend Graduate school.