Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Novelty, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
im missing having someone to share my life with

In her own words

ll am a kind,loving,sincere,commpassionate woman looking to find someone who we can start out as friends eventually growing into possiable soulmates! I am tired of the games so if you are a man who is a player or is into games please DO NOT contact me.My whole life i have been a devoted mother something i have truly cherished and enjoyed,but as my daughters are becoming young aldults and will soon be leaving the nest to go to college I feel as though it is my time to see what is out there.Dont get me wrong I have dated but have gone through many frogs and am ready to find my prince,I enjoy anything that has to do with the outdoors,hiking,camping.bonfires,amusement parks plus Im more then willing to find someone who will show me some new adventures! I love walking in snowstorms,sitting on a porch during thunderstorms even just staying in to cuddle on the couch by the fire to watch a movie.I want to have the feeling of being a teenager again..butterflies in my stomache,a smile from ear to ear & not being able to wait to see that person again..Corny i know but its been a very long time since I have had those feelings & Im more then ready to feel that way again! I would absolutely love someone who is affecionate as I just beause we are older doesnt mean we cant be lol..I am so ready to find my someone who is ready to go on a great adventure and have a new beginning with me to enjoy the rest of our lives together! Life is too short & it seems as though our generation has completely changed the way relationships go,there is much infidelity,divorce & poor decisions.So hopefully a great man will read this profile and contact me,maybe I will finally meet the man of my dreams! Thank you for taking the time to read this profile.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

For fun

i love to do anything that pertains to being outdoors! i love camping,hiking,trying new adventures & going riding on motorcycles.bonfires,cooking outside,playing cards,walking in snowstorms & sitting on a porch during thundrstorms.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference