Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Oil City, PA, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 50 miles of Franklin, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Where do we go from here ?????

In her own words

I am happy in my life and my career. I sometimes work long hours but I also manage to get my down time. I enjoy being able to set my own pace with my life. I have no hangups about my life at this time. Life is basically pretty darn good. Most of my friends and family would say that I am a very independent woman well I guess I am. I am not looking for someone to take care of me. I can do that myself. I believe in family first and I would expect the same from the man in my life as well. It is my wish to meet someone who wants to laugh and cry with me. I would want someone who was willing to become involved in my family and my life as I would his. I would like to share the long walks in the rain and hiking and traveling with him. I don't like to sit around but I will occasionally(for the right reason). I love to travel whether its just a daily trip or a pack your bag and jump on a plane. Give me sun and I am a happy lady. I believe that we become who we are through our experiences of our life time. I am at a good place in my life. I am looking for someone who still has that sense of adventure. Someone who wants to go a new direction in life. I've worked hard most of my adult life and now I want to start enjoying the next step of my life.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel is Santa Barbra, Cal. there's nothing better than sitting in a cafe drinking coffee, walking bare feet on the beach but my favorite place at home would be the beauty of our local bike trail that runs along the river.


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I grew up around music so if I have the opportunity to listen to a band or see a show then I'm happy. My favorite shopping spots are the discount outlets and the old antique stores. There's nothing better on a day when there's nothing to do. .

For fun

My interests include traveling, hiking, swimming, shopping, cooking (am very good at this), spending time with family and friends. I love a good movie( comedy as well as a tear jerker) but the popcorn has to come with extra butter.

Last read

College pamphlet to check into getting my Masters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I guess I am German/Irish decedent with a smig of American Indian. Proud of my ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral