Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not Another Pretty Face In The Crowd....

In her own words

Im not just another pretty face in crowd... First and foremost i'm not here for booty calls or one night stands! I'm here to find my best friend and my partner! Tired of The are making me want to give up and not want to try anymore! I'm a great woman, think i'm pretty and have a great head on my shoulders..I don't know how much longer i'm going to try this online dating I'm about to throw in the towel in! But i'm telling you right now DO NOT MESSAGE BE IF YOU JUST WANT A PIECE OF! So if your still interested to get to know me and see if there is a spark here is a little bit about me.. I'm from AZ but have moved around in the past when i was married.. I was married for 11 yrs . ( in a relationship for 13 ) I have lived in Georgia and Guam. Now back in AZ. have been back for just about 3 1/2 yrs.. I have 2 wonderful kids. they are my life. 1 boy and 1 girl both older kids.. I have been doing photography for just about 14 yrs but just changed my job.. I work for JP Morgan now.. better hours for me to spend time with my kids since I'm a full time mom.And also for me to maybe have someone special in my life as well.. So i have been single for a year now.. the last time i was single was when i was 16 yrs old.. So this is all new to me.. I'm a very out going bubbly girl.. I love to laugh so hope you can make me laugh :) I listen to all kind of music.. my favorite is 90 s though... ( hip hop 90s ) but love it all! :) I'm looking for.... Someone good looking ( sorry not going to settle did that for 13 yrs) Someone my age or older Have a job or career ( not going to support you.. have myself and my kids to support ) no smoker Someone that has been in a relationship before. If you have never been in one how do you know what you want? I don't wanna be a booty call either! tired of that crap.. I wanna find someone one that wants to be in a relationship. If you have anymore questions feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

movies, bowling, zoo, hiking, lake, beach

For fun

zoo, hiking,bike rides, lake, beach, scuba diving, snorkeling, water parks, bowling, mini golfing, movies, drive in theaters, red box, dancing ... I like to do lots of stuff :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference