Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hearts will never be practical until they are made unbreakable." – Wizard of Oz

In her own words

I am 100% born and bred in Texas. I'm flexible, versatile, and easy to get along with. I'm a good friend, a great mother and potentially a fabulous companion for the right man. I believe in living well, surrounding myself with happy, loving people and putting as much good karma out in the universe as is humanly possible. I am looking for someone that is an optimist like me, that enjoys the company of friends and family, a great bottle of wine, gourmet cooking at home or the newest restaurant in town. You're successful in your own right, you're well-employed and comfortable in your own skin looking for the right woman to live well, laugh and love with. I must add after being on here for a week or so that I'm not impressed by your motorcycles or your car. I believe in hard work and like nice things but taking photos of your "stuff" doesn't do it for me and we probably aren't a match. My river runs a little deeper than that, but good luck. I hit the gym 5 times a week for cardio and I love being outside working up a sweat. If you're looking for a one-night stand...then keep looking. If you're looking for someone that's fun and will keep you laughing and on your toes...e-mail me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs Roxy, my big, sweet obedient dog and Charley my little, stalker shadow. Everyone loves them and usually wants to take them home with them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel,lived in the Netherlands. Love the water, and couldn't live without a little snowskiing. I have been fortunate to have traveled and can say I most love being at home with the people I LOVE grilling and chilling.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

My son is my most favorite person, he makes me smile everyday. I can crack you up while I sing you some old disco in karoke and I can make a grown man cry with my skills in the kitchen... seriously I have seen grown men cry ;-)

For fun

LOVE a great day on the water laughing with friends; a nice evening with and a good bottle of wine, great food, great conversation; relaxing on the sofa with a movie and some wine. I'm open, spirited and try me...

Last read

I read all the time and have varying tastes in what I may pick up on any given day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work from home and have carved out that little piece of work zen most dream of. After working in Corporate America for many years, I can honestly say working from home was never something I imagined, so this must be a dream sequence.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 1/4 Cherokee Indian. I guess what that means for me, High cheekbones, skin that tans if I let it and no I cannot drink tequila. Lets just say they wrote a song about it a while back.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the First United Methodist church and haven't strayed far from that. I am a spiritual person and want my son to be in touch with that side of himself as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral