Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Darnestown, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles of North Potomac, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love football.

In her own words

I was born and raised on the East Coast, but I moved west to work in the film industry. I love being outside whether it's doing something active or relaxing. I'm a die-hard sports fan and football is my favorite thing about fall. I'm playing fantasy football for the first time this year and there is a small chance I'm obsessed with it AND I'm one of the last ones standing, fighting for the championship, so I'm awesome at it. :) I'm captain of my kickball team and just signed up for my first 1/2 marathon. Training has been great, but I still can’t decide if I’m more nervous or excited! I love thunderstorms, running, live music, sailing, batting cages, camping, the beach, and karaoke. I've got the traveling itch and have a list a mile long of places I want to go. My friends would describe me as funny, spontaneous, sassy, and compassionate. I text message like it is my job, drive with my shoes off, and have an unhealthy obsession with buffalo sauce. I would agree and add, I’m sarcastic, fun, and loyal to a fault. A song over-player, hypochondriac, sports fanatic, wine enthusiast, photography lover, and running addict. When I’m not working crazy hours, I’m hanging out with my family and friends, who mean the world to me. I'm lucky enough to be extremely close with my family and my siblings are some of my best friends. I enjoy going to local dive bars with friends, just as much as a lazy night on the couch watching a movie (how cliche, right?). I’m hoping to find a partner in crime who is honest, hardworking, fun, and able to participate in sarcastic banter with me over a cold beer. You should be able to laugh at yourself and me (on most occasions). Honestly, the key to my heart is being able to make me laugh. :-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my little pup Elliot. I rescued him about 5 years ago and he's the best.

Favorite hot spots

OBX is my favorite, you get bonus points if you know what that means. ;) I loved Isla Mujeres. I love Chicago, DC, and Savannah. Locally, I'm a fan of...TBD, it's been so long since I've lived here I need to re-explore! :)


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV, but my DVR is jammed with stuff like Shameless, Chicago Fire, HIMYM, It's Always Sunny, & Breaking Bad (plus a select few trashy reality shows). I love all music and my favorite band to see live is RCPM.

For fun

playing or watching sports, exploring random spots to take photos, taking E to dog beaches, hiking, comedy shows, road trips, local festivals, movies, live music, cooking, BBQ's, etc.

Last read

I've caved and started reading 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Production Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral