Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 40 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
FUN, CLASSY, & DOWN TO EARTH GIRL wants fun, classy & down to earth guy who looks good inside and out IS THAT YOU?

In her own words

I am compassionate and considerate of others. Looking for a genuine, good person, a gentlemen who knows how to treat a lady. I would rather have a few good friends than a bunch of non-significant others but I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing different things. Change is a good thing! I love to laugh and would like a guy who can be playful and silly at times. I enjoy sex but am not looking for a one night stand and if you are look elsewhere... I take care of my body and am looking for someone who does the same. I don't need someone with a perfect body but if you are very overweight we are not a good fit. I also have to admit that I am attracted to taller men and prefer at least 5'9" or 5'10" or more... I am looking for a guy who is warm and not afraid to express or show emotion. I try to be straightfoward and am not interested in playing games. I am hoping to find my match on match on get off match... I like nice things but just having lots of money does not impress me and dislike those who need to brag. I am not looking for a meal ticket nor do I want to be someone elses. I am looking for one guy and don't have time for endless emails, texts, or calls. I prefer to meet face to face and see if there is any chemistry so if your interested let's not waste time. We can even meet at PUBLIX AND IF WE ARE NOT A MATCH DO OUR SHOPPING AND CALL IT A DAY!!! Oh, and yes I look like my pics but better I am told, I don't see any point in posting pics they don't look like me and causing disappointment in others. Why, people do this I will never understand.......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This is too hard! Yellowstone National Park was fantastic. Paris, Florence and Barcelona were beautiful. It was fun camping in Kentucky. I like the water parks in Orlando and snorkeling in Cozumel and the Caribbean. The Keys are relaxing....


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy seeing a live band. Currently, I seem to be drawn to Irish Pubs. I love pizza, lobster, popcorn, irish beers and german wines.

For fun

Beach and Boats, Hockey, Basketball, Polo, Cycling, Hiking, & More Swimming, Snorkeling, Live music, Concerts, Festivals, Shows, Movies, Theater, Shows, Dining out, Barbeques, Cooking, Games Travel and road trips I LIKE IT ALL..

Last read

I prefer reading non-fiction books and magazines. I am currently reading the Power of Now by Tolle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Therapist, trainer, instructor Health care and Education Field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am open to meeting people from various backgrounds and cultures
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a B.A. from Michigan State University I am a certified Personal Trainer, Licensed Massage Therapist and Aquatic Fitness Instruction. I volunteer for the Adult Literacy Program as a Reading/English Tutor. Spanish language skills.