Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Oh baby girl, I'm the man from the big VA" - Words of a great artist ha

In his own words

I am a spontaneous, funny, outgoing, dedicated guy who is looking for a trustworthy, keeps-me-on-my-toes type of a girl. I'm basically the normal guy just a helluva lot more fun! Everything else about me can be experienced in person or talked about over the phone. Why waste time typing numerous paragraphs? From spring to fall I try and play as much golf as I can and in the winter...snowboarding baby. I usually do one long trip a year to the Rockies or the Alps. Love the mountains! I have a good stable job that I enjoy which requires a lot of domestic (and occasional international) travel from time to time which is pretty kick butt. Headed to Vegas soon for my first time, so I'm into suggestions for what to .... avoid i guess ha Message or email me because there's plenty more where that came from PS; in case it matters I'm penn state, pittsburgh steelers and penguins, and a Washington nationals fan. Plus tiger woods but only for the game on the course obviously

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whenever I am home, I love to enjoy a night out with some friends out on the town in DC or NOVA...I love going to sports bars during football, fight nights, hockey games, etc. Sometimes I do practice my dance moves in the clubs too.

Favorite things

I am a huge music fan (no classical or sleep-type music tho). Just like any guy, I love TV&movies, and i'll eat just about anything. I am a huge golf and snowboarding enthusiast which means I keep occupied in my spare time throughout the whole year

For fun

Ask and you shall receive

Last read

Not much besides engineering service manuals, nerdy I know, but it is what it is



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic but unfortunately I don't attend mass much anymore. I'd like to change that soon
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
We are penn state baby!