Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hazel__88

32 year old woman | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles of San Jose, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To the world you may be one person but to one person you may be the world

In her own words

A little about me.......hmm, I could use many wonderful adjectives to describe myself, haha :) however what fun would that be? Isn't the exciting part of getting to know someone to stumble on new discoveries about them? I would rather you get to know me than for me to go on and on about how truly perfect I am:) ok only kidding....... what I can say is that I have a weakness for guys who can sing and play the guitar. I enjoy a nice run on the beach and I truly believe that all dogs do go to heaven (I love dogs) I also believe in personal growth and try to look at life with optimism. What I'm looking for is someone who I can have an instant connection or a strong chemistry with. I tend to date nice guys which is ok but I need someone with personality as well. Don't get me wrong I have a weakness for sweet guys, however I also want to find Someone who has a strong mind and spirit, a witty person who I can share a few laughs with. Someone who is adventurous and fun but also knows how to keep his life and emotions in control. Someone who understands the importance of keeping a good balance of mind, body and soul , a passionate person who believes in being happy, healthy, honest and humble. I truly believe that the biggest risks are the ones worth taking. I am ready to take that risk with that special someone.....if you're willing to do the same and you're more then Mr. nice guy, then reach out and say hi. You never know what that can spark...it may be the start to a beautiful ending.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my Frenchies

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Any warm destinations that will lead me to the beach.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I have a great appreciation for all music. I listen to almost anything on the radio anything that I can sing along to..ha ha..I like RB/ Hip Hop, jazz, alternative, and bands such as Train, Life house ,Rob Thomas, Daughtry, Neon Trees and fun

For fun

I like staying active. If I am not walking my dogs or running errands I am engaging in outdoor activities such as running, hiking or roller blading if weather permits. I also enjoy traveling to new places and trying out new restaurants......

Last read

The Power Of intentions, Outliers, quotes by Anais Nin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral