Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
total package looking for same.

In her own words

Messages bc u like my pics & haven't read... Instant turn off. NOTE: do NOT msg me if you're under 5'11", hav a child or plural thereof, don't know difference b/w there/they're/their. Must ski or snowboard & like to leisure travel. Pilots or work travelers plz move on to the next one. Also, I hav tattoos. If that's a problem plz move on. I'm an independent, family oriented professional that likes to have fun & travel in the right company. chemistry is important. it's a must-have & so is affection. i'm very affectionate & need the same from my man. i get a lot of attention-it means nothing to me. i only require attention from one person. i've learned to value the importance of friendship in my romantic relationship. i want to be able to say anything to you, not be the one person i can't talk to. i have no issues meeting men. the problem is finding the right one for me. i know what i want & don't settle for less. I refuse to show a man how to b a man. If ur parents didn't teach u & u haven't learned yet through ur experiences, don't sign up for lessons. I won't b ur mother or ur teacher. i must be physically attracted to you. i tend to like nice fit bodies. If u hav a dorky look & no muscle tone (ie, skinny, fat, doesn't workout) i will not b attracted to u. in general, there's not one thing that's more important to me above or forsaking all others. it's all about a balance. there are, however, certain things i won't compromise on such as loyalty, honesty, ambition, sexual compatibility, intelligence, for ex. i can dish it & i can take it. sarcasm is just one of my many talents. i have a strong personality & i don't fare well with overly sensitive or weak personalities. it goes back to the balance thing. virtue is the middle ground between extremes. do you know who said that? i didnt specify salary bc what's important is that you're smart, driven, ambitious, and not cheap. cheap is a personality trait not related to your income. i don't like to be limited in the things i want to do. i worked too hard & sacrificed too much to have a comfortable life to be with somebody who doesn't know what he wants to be when he grows up & sits around waiting for things to happen i've been told more than once that "it is impossible not to have insecurities". fine, but please keep them to a bare minimum. my tolerance for them is not very high. same applies to drama. leave it in your last relationship. if you've been scarred by women, i'm not going to be your therapist so plz don't sign up for sessions. give me a clean slate or skip me & torture the next girl what i do is anesthesia. i have an immense amount of responsibility at work & it's stressful to have ppl's lives in your hands at all times. obviously i can handle that kind of stress, it's what i do, but i'm not looking to have stress outside of work. i know relationships are work but i don't think you should have to force things to work. the pieces of the puzzle fit or they don't. dancing is a must. If ur not good at it u must b willing to learn. it's not just a turn-on but something i need from my partner. you don't have to be a pro, i certainly am not, but you need to have rhythm. regardless of your race, i can't handle the "white-boy" syndrome. if you have 2 left feet, i'm not the pair of shoes for you while it would be nice if you could communicate with my family, if you don't speak spanish i can help you with that provided you are motivated. Lack of motivation is a huge turn off. english, however, is a must bc it is my preferred language for communication. i am happy to learn your native language if it is other than ones I speak. i do have an advantage in that i have a special ability for languages i'm above average & think the needle in the haystack can b found. As I like to say, all I want is me, not more not less, just me--rare but obviously possible.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

i think fish and birds should not be pets. i've always had 3-5 dogs but now have no dogs & was adopted by a cat. yes, he adopted me. i've never been a cat lover but this is the coolest cat ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i've been to areas of europe, asia, south america, east coast - west coast and canada but since i haven't been everywhere, there's quite a bit of traveling that remains to be done and places i'd love to revisit

Favorite things

all types of music and food except jazz/blues & indian cuisine. my fav is hiphop & bachata. i like all latin music & even country. middle eastern, cuban, asian, cajun, south american etc--i enjoy all foods and love finding new favorites. not much TV

For fun

from skydiving to family gatherings and staying in to going out dancing all night, i'm up for it. can't think of much i wouldn't do. anything is fun in good company. i love the outdoors but if i go camping i better have a shower & a shotgun

Last read

don't do a whole lot of leisure reading but if you know ayn rand you're on your way to getting to know me. mostly, the reading i do pertains to anesthesia, medicine, science... from journals, articles, research etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i'm a CRNA. deep down inside i'm lazy but my ambition overrides that & doesn't allow my laziness to manifest itself. staying in shape is important to me for myself & my partner. i'm goal-oriented and MUST be productive but find time to relax
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
when i look in the mirror i see a cuban but no one ever agrees with me. i get european a lot. i think is bc my skin is so fair. though english is not my first language, not sure why everyone gets so amazed by my lack of accent since i grew up here
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
i am a very spiritual person but am completely against organized religion. if you are a religious person we can co-exist but not in the same household.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
master of science in anesthesiology. i used to speak 6 languages but languages is something you lose without practice. since you can't be a master of all trades & i moved into the medical world i lost my languages with no one to practice with