Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hazel1081

33 year old woman | Oil City, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe you could learn to like me, Sir. Hang me in the bathroom?

In her own words

After focusing on my education for the last four years, I am ready to spend some time getting to know someone that I could share my life with. I am ready for adventures and trying new things. I am an optimistic, happy person who loves to laugh. I also love books, reading, spending time with family, playing with my niece and nephews, shopping, cooking and baking, traveling, music, board/card games, the smell after it rains on a hot summer's day, cheese, being near the water, Coca Cola, learning new things, and much more. I have recently decided to get serious about getting healthy and fit. I enjoy Zumba class, yoga, and have started training for my first 5k that I would like to participate in this October. My friends and family describe me as smart, fun, creative, caring, relaxed, sweet, and sensitive. I tend to be stress free and don't let much bother me. Therefore, I am drama free. I also don't think that I want children, but am open to the possibility if I meet the right person. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, is smart and can have an intelligent conversation, is sincere, passionate about life, ambitious, can be spontaneous and has integrity. If you are up for an adventure, send me a message :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gatlinburg, TN Old Town San Diego, CA St. Augustine, FL Honolulu, HI

College

Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Books, book stores, swimming pools, chocolate cake, cheese, Coke, playing with my niece and nephews, the smell after it rains on a hot summer's day, laughing, music, shopping

For fun

Read, listen to music, watch tv and movies, shop, play games, practice instruments, paint, travel, museums, concerts

Last read

The Chain Letter and The Ancient Evil by Christopher Pike.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
According to a website that helps you discover your ancestry I am Irish, German, Swiss, French, and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, so I am looking for someone with similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree from Mercyhurst College in Religious Education/Youth Ministry and a Master's degree from Capella University in Marriage and Family Therapy.