Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

haystackdisco

39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted." Charlie Chaplin

In her own words

My close friends are spread out around the globe. I love good food, almost as much as I love good people. And adventure. I was given my first suitcase when I was 2 1/2, red velour. I took it to a friend's birthday party down the street, came home 3 days later.. I have a little organic farm. It's hard work. Last year I dropped everything to nurture it. It has taught me a tremendous amount. Now I sell produce to all of the best local restaurants, caterers, Whole Foods. (I have issues with the US subsidizing bad food- laden with herbicides/pesticides, gmos.. and health care bills falling on the individual. This farm has been an experiment. I wanted to know if I could make it work. ..it isn't easy. I don't think I'm selling it. It's like a child. Good people don't sell their children. I have caretakers. I try not to actually call them the nannies. It's a long way from NY, and I am happy here. I commute cross country sometimes. I got seduced by the hot springs and sage brush..) I'm blessed. Sometimes I have more freedom than most. And sometimes an opportunity lands me shoulder deep in responsibility. I'm grateful for both. I am not a technical genius. I don't usually spend my days on the computer, but on occasion I have to and it isn't pretty. I've been learning to draw the last couple of years. As a kid I loved the piano. In college I was dared to take a dance class. ..I love the arts. Everything ends up being an art with me. I'm sensitive. And I'm loyal. And fun. Do I need to tell you I've been a lot of places? I'm not sure it matters, but I've been a lot of places. What is important is that my mind can go a lot of places without going anywhere. It is a good feature. He has lots of brains. Humor. His health. Lovely people in his life. Loves people, animals, the planet. I want someone who lives well, grows. Gets after it. (Is grateful to everybody who helps him get where he wants to go.) He channels his energy in to things that really matter to him. Smiles often. Has a ridiculously handsome smile. Please don't wink at me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, beaches, old cafes like that one in San Telmo Buenos Aires, the Alps, drawing studios, parties, a big leather couch next to a fire, dirt roads, anywhere my friends are, home. I love being home.

Favorite things

laughter, confidence, good food, original ideas ..or just brilliant delivery. Withnail and I.

For fun

All things art, music, films, conversation, old pubs, sports. Anything in the right company. I'm happy walking down the street.

Last read

Life, Keith Richards (and Jamie Fox). What a generous spirit. As if the music wasn't enough. He is a goddamn riot. The Hundred Year Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared- hilarious. ..The Elegance of the Hedgehog. Wired Magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference