Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Kaneohe, HI, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby blues looking for a match.

In his own words

Adventurous and able to go at the drop of a hat. Easy going and loyal to those close to me. Family and friends are very important to me and they should be for her too. I love to travel but don't get to do it enough eventhough my job requires me to travel sometimes to cover a sporting event. I do not try to let the small stuff bog me down. Life is too short and we need to live in the moment. I'm an outdoor person and really don't like this winter weather having grown up on an island (O'ahu) so I can't wait for the warmer weather. I was a beach rat as a kid and I long for those days during the winter months. A move back home to Hawai'i is on the horizon! Cheehuuu! I'm basically looking for someone to share at least some of the same interests, views and values on life that I have and if we can make a relationship out of it then that's great. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I am a HUGE animal lover! Have grown up around pets all my life and thought I was going to be a vet one day. Ha! I would've been a real good one though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Now that it's winter time there are not too many hot spots for me to go to around here. If you find any let me know because the steam room and sauna are the only hot spots I know of this time of year. Travel to warm places like home; Hawai'i!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Food: Aside from the usual...Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, Mediterranean, Hawaiian Music:Dance & Trance when I workout. Hawaiian, Reggae, 80's and Oldies.TV:Hawaii 5-0, Modern Family, Nat Geo, History, Animal Planet Movie: Tombstone

For fun

Freetime what's that? I like hang out with my friends over a few beers. Waiting for warm weather to get out my stand up paddle surfboard. You'll find me on Hoover Res or any other body of water around here. Trying to get people in Cbus to try it

Last read

Last thing I read? ESPN the magazine. Just looking to see if I got any images in the latest issue...NOPE! Sports Illustrated? Not this time. Reading The Survivors Club



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate a photography business (Shot In Action Photography) geared towards action sports. I'm also a substitute teacher and thinking about a career change and going back to school so I can teach full time. I have a lot to offer our youth!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a full blooded "Haole" ha ha!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference