Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Signing off/ perhaps we'll cross paths along life's journey another way.

In her own words

I would describe myself as a confident woman who knows who she is. Friends might describe me as passionate, assertive, energetic, adventurous, outgoing, athletic, direct, and thoughtful. I will add here: a guy with a his own relationship with Jesus Christ (not religion) is important to what I want in a man. It's the foundation of the relationship, so for me it's essential that we share this. On a lighter note, Random facts about me: I'm brave, too brave at times. I have no problem dancing until the music stops, I can fly solo with no trouble at all, I can make friends in the grocery store , 4 brothers made me a tom boy, but I'm as feminine as can be, I'm not a push over, I'm known to surprise people with thoughtful gifts just because, my romantic side won't give up hope, my craving for variety must be satisfied, "plain jane" would not describe me well, neither would "prima donna" . I'm happiest when I work out, I'm not afraid to own my mistakes, I value quality friends, I treat my man like a King when I'm being treated like a lady, I seek to give excellence in all I do from the work to play! A girls gotta have fun ;) When it comes to attraction, there's really no greater turn on for me than a man who knows who he is and who's words line up with his actions. I am definitely attracted to gents who are not afraid to be assertive and open in their pursuit and communication with women. I admire guys who are driven/ disciplined/ confident- and yet display humility. Men who aren't interested in playing "dating games," but rather in finding quality of character and chemistry with someone. Beyond that, I love to laugh and have fun in the dating process, and am up for anything from a run in the park to drinks on a patio.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ecco, Rooftop 866, Eclipse Pool, Piedmont park runs, Highland Cigar Bar, Barcelona, 2 Urban Licks, 3 sheets, Cinebistro, Noche, to name a few around Atlanta.


Campbell University, Buies Creek, NC

Favorite things

Lets see- I love and appreciate, in no particular order: dancing, pasta, training, Rare vos beer,music, running, rainy days, laughter, kareoke, sun rise and set, adventure, true gentlemen, fashion, talks with friends, making an impact, and honesty.

For fun

Running, biking, spin classes, dressing up, listening to live jazz, girls nights out, latin dancing, trying out new restaurants, hiking, beach time, beer and wine tastings, and occasionally a movie.

Last read

Your profile- IF you reached out- AND have posted pictures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Director of Advanced Medical Specialists, Southeast Zone
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mom is French and Italian. My Dad is German and English. My brothers stole all the dark genes, so I'm left to fight with spf 30 on every encounter with the sun... Love my family...and hang out with then whenever they are in town/ vis versa!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Buckhead church, my faith impacts my values- would love a man who runs his decisions through the filter of his relationship with Christ as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral