Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith, family, adventure, laughter and good company. There's only one thing missing...

In her own words

I suppose I’ll just start with the basics: I consider myself to be very independent in my thinking and lifestyle and hold faith, family, and friends as my top priorities. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and love to joke around with people whether I’ve known them for several years or thirty seconds. I recently graduated and plan on pursuing a career in public relations/marketing. I am currently working as a sales consultant, but have done some PR work for a non-profit, which was an amazing experience. I also have a minor in political science, so I find myself following politics relatively closely whether I want to or not (it’s become second-nature). I love the outdoors and try to hike as much as I can during the summer and have also recently gotten into a routine that includes working out everyday and I love it! I will play just about any kind of sport, but I am partial to tennis. I am also very passionate about traveling and try to plan at least a couple of trips each year. I've only been out of the country a couple of times and would love to see as much of the world as possible during my lifetime. Another thing I somehow always forget to mention is my love of cooking. I find myself cooking more and more lately and have been challenging myself with different techniques. I also like to do a bit of baking when I have time.... and dessert just so happens to be my favorite thing in the entire universe. I am looking for someone that I can really have fun with and who can make me laugh. He should be outgoing, confident and able to be himself, whatever that may entail. He should also have a strong foundation in his faith and be passionate about life. Having a genuine interest in what goes on in the world is also a plus. I'm not looking for someone that will just nod along and attempt to agree with everything I say. I want someone that challenges me and is willing to have some lengthy debates from time to time, and also have a lot of fun doing it. I consider myself a very open-minded person so having different beliefs about various issues is not typically an issue, just so long as his beliefs are his own and not simply a result of listening to those around him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I'm a total sucker for dogs. LOVE them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

AT&T Park, Coors Field, Rocky Mountain National Park


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

All kinds of music, but contemporary Christian and country in particular. I'm quite the sports fan, so I'll never say no to attending a sporting event. I try to hike as much as I can during the summer and just enjoy exercising on a regular basis.

For fun

I love hiking, running, or simply taking long walks and enjoying the beautiful scenery that is Colorado. I play tennis as much as I can and try to take advantage of what the state has to offer such as museums, sporting events and of course, the zoo!

Last read

"Rich Dad, Poor Dad" by Robert Kiyosaki



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is a very important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference