Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and Fun

In her own words

First off I have an infectious laugh, which is great because laughing is what I like to do most. I'm charismatic and enjoy meeting people and meshing with my friends. I think life is pretty amazing and definitely believe in "living in the moment." I'm extremely passionate with everything in my life. My favorite thing in the world is bringing people together -- love BBQ's, beach days and roomie/neighbor/family dinners. I help people in my career, and hope to find someone is genuine and likes to help people. About me, I'm a sweet and spontaneous girl who does a great job of balancing a life of work and play. When I say spontaneous, I mean I am willing to try anything. I love the outdoors and welcome adventure any time of year, be it skiing, road trips hiking, camping, running, biking, fly fishing, relaxing at the beach, tubing down a river. I love learning new things, keeping myself busy, being outdoors, trying extreme sports. Laid back movie nights are my favorite thing in the world, being outdoors, toes in the sand, ocean, mountains...I do like to mix it up occasionally and love trying new things. About you, I'd love for you to have similar interests - that's an obvious when looking for a best friend - but to also have your own personality. There's nothing more attractive to me than a guy that knows who he is without knowing how admired he is. I love a guy with effortless talent. I come from a very close, fun, outgoing family who loves to get together and loves to entertain. I'm an overwhelmingly outgoing person - I definitely like a comfortable night but also like going out. I'm really accustomed to a fun yet laid back lifestyle filled with music, sports, friends, family, and memories. I love dressing up, and love dressing down. I'm looking for someone to share experiences with and hopefully be introduced to new ones. Feel free to email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm studying Occupational Therapy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My undergrad in Exercise Health Science/Liberal Studies; Masters in Occupational Therapy