Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fellow adventurer.

In her own words

Hey, I'm Hayley. I'm a Boston girl at heart with a Chicago mindset. I came to Los Angeles for work and have been here since 2009. I love a good cup of coffee, but my loyalty will always lie with Dunkin. Traveling is my favorite past time. My favorite places traveled have been Paris, Edinburgh and Oahu. I'm actually going back to Oahu for New Years. I have to try snorkeling again without getting seasick. It was rough. I love the ocean and swimming. Writing is a big part of my life, although I'm clearly not killing this self-summary section. I love to read and am currently reading Roald Dahl's book of Ghost Stories. I like being active and hiking. Malibu State Creek Park is one of my favorite place. I just bought a bike, so I've been biking everywhere which I love. For years I've been wanting to take a French class, so I just signed up for one. The next time I go to Paris I WILL hold a coherent conversation. I just signed up for a kickball league so that'll be cool? Hmmm.... my friends and I are annual passholders at Disney. Zombies are cool. I spend my days as a writers' PA on The Good Wife and as a freelance writer for an independent production company. Saving up for Prague in April.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My roommates have two cats. They're tolerant of me... the cats, I mean.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Malibu Canyon, Hollywood Reservoir, ArcLight, Disneyland, UCB, San Diego, Oahu, The Red Door, Cinespia, Commissary (this is a coffee shop)


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Books - Sharp Objects. Movies - Anything Tarantino or Hitchcock. The Wizard of Oz. Indiana Jones. Jurassic Park. Star Wars. Poltergeist. Alien. The Conjuring. Die Hard. TV - Sherlock. Miranda. TWD. Homeland. Game of Thrones. Veep. The Strain.

For fun

I like to travel, hike, hang out with friends, write, catch up on reading and TV, see a movie, play pool, nap.

Last read

Ghost Stories by Roald Dahl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Writers' assistant... sometimes writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree