Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I am drinking Capri Sun. No, I cannot put the stupid pointy straw in without help or hurting myself and/or others.

In his own words

Im a good natured smart ass - I speak fluent sarcasm definitely, love laughing and making others feel comfortable and have fun. I also enjoy embarrassing my kids and loved ones - because you only are torturous to the one you love !! I am a dad with 3 boys - I love them more than words describe. I share time with a stable and consistent schedule. I will destroy you in Words with Friends/Scrabble. Seriously. It will be embarrassing. I love spoiling friends and family with my passion for bbq and cooking. My skills with cooking, and anything tech related is wicked awesome. These are redeeming qualities considering I am that person who loses their keys...everyday. I always find them, and without a tantrum. I dislike IKEA, not necessarily shopping there but assembling their furniture. For me to assemble anything from Ikea it requires an empty house. The language I use during the process of putting a simple desk together is pretty bad, but part of the process. I'm not mad, it sounds like it, I'm not - it's just I expected Swedes to not sell things with 312 nuts bolts and screws. Otherwise I'm known as a very patient person. I don't worry about things that aren't worth worrying about - I'm not one to judge or criticize (unless you are Ikea) I prefer kindness and love but loyal and protective - I'm a first class dork and sometimes I pull off charming.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Summer I like North Loop area for dinner and getting together.

Favorite things

I'm a dad first, and many of my favorite things or activities revolve around my kids. I also love cooking for sure! Going out with friends and coworkers whenever possible for fun and dinner. I like being outdoors - I'd like to try gardening?

For fun

Young at heart makes fun easy - aside from the fun I have with my boys I really think I'm good at making fun happen wherever I find myself - especially work! Lucky to have plenty of friends and family who are fun seekers like me.

Last read

Ok - boring Microsoft and Apple certification prep books - I'm in the IT sector. I listen to audio books to help me sleep - current audio book is Game of Thrones A Dance with Dragons. Not even embarrassed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mobile Technology Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree