Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pittsburg, KS, USA | Seeking women 18-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking a good time someone to share a good laugh with, or a glass of wine with.

In his own words

I'm a former athlete. I'm not from here and I'm still learning this state. I love to exercise, infact there are some times where I will just get up in the middle of the night and go lift or run. I think its the former athlete in me. I'm looking for a good time someone that enjoys a glass of wine sitting on the couch and sharing a conversation with one another. I'm a simple guy I love to just sit and laugh over a movie or even going to one. I consider myself funny I love putting smiles on peoples faces. I would love to find someone that I could cook for and possibly go on a walk with. I want it to be special. If you think you are that person then go ahead and write to me and we will see where it goes from there. I think dating is hard enough, I just hope to meet someone that shares the personal traits that I have, a good laugh and a smile goes a long way you only live once you should always try to make the most of it.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm in a small town, so my hot spots are a little different I actually prefer going to the gym and working out ha ha


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

Besides being on tv I love to explore new things and see new things, I try to live life to the fullest every day, make it special you only live once.

For fun

I run and ride bike's anything athletic.

Last read

I don't have a ton of time to read but when I do I try to read good sports magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
As you work and you work hard I'm fine with that either way
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I'm working in tv and love what I do looking for someone to have good time with if thats you message me.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
College isn't for every one, I got my AA and bachelor degree from Boise State.