Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hawklady32

29 year old woman | Elizabethtown, KY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles of Hodgenville, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where is the man of my dreams? Are u in the final chapter of my book? Holla

In her own words

Im a 25 year old single mother of one lil boy who is my heart and soul!I am an nurse.I'm a very independent,strong willed and very outspoken.I tell it like it isand I do make mistakes and am sometimes out of control and at times hard to handle..but don't get it twisted,I am my daddys child, I dont take BS! I love and give with all my heart! If you can't handle me @ my worst then you don't deserve me @ my best.I don't like drama even though it always seems to find me -lol.I like tattoos and have a few of my own. I enjoy watching movies, reality tv,listening to music ,reading,exercising,chillin @ the crib, quotes,motorcycles,boating,dining out,sleeping [i'm grouchy when i'm woke up 2 early lol], watching or playing basketball .Played some ball in high school and college.I don't do the club scene, just asking for trouble. I am opening a new chapter in my life and really on my "Grown Woman Status" -No games please - Would like to meet a guy with similar intersts, or as they say "opposites attract". QUOTE: Sometimes we need to stop analyzing the past.Stop planning the future.Stop trying to figure out precisely how we feel.Stop deciding with our mind what we want our heart to feel.Sometimes we just have to go with it .What ever happens ,happens.! :D

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! -Travelin-Good Restaurants

Favorite things

Music-Chicken,Chinese Food, and Prime Rib

For fun

movies-reading,exercising,shopping ,dining out and of course playing ball

Last read

Local Newspaper/Twilight Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference