Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Marysville, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a creep!! Lol

In his own words

I moved to Ohio about a year ago now and am still trying to get settled in. Figured this would be a great way to meet new people outside of the bars and clubs. I have really enjoyed my time here and love what Ohio has to offer! I had a great opportunity within my company to further my career and wanted to get out of Iowa. I was born and raised there and that is where my heart is but I was ready for a new place to live and a new adventure! I am a focused and driven individual that loves life to the fullest! I work very hard at my job and many other things I want, but also know how to have a good time. The whole work hard, play hard thing. My job requires quite a bit of hard work but I definitely love what I do! I have been promoted 3 times in the last year and want to keep climbing that ladder and challenge myself. I am always outgoing and love to joke around. I grew up in a small town in central Iowa and went to the University of Iowa. I am a huge, huge hawkeye fan and love it when football season comes around to cheer on my Hawks (although this year hasn't been the best for us, but I still cheer hard)! I really enjoy golf, snowboarding, basketball, football, scuba diving, and plenty of other sports/hobbies. I stay fairly active whether it is running with my dog, playing basketball with friends, or working out. I am pretty spontaneous and am always willing to try anything...usually the first to jump off that cliff! I also love to travel and experience new things with new people. I have traveled to the Bahamas, Mexico, Southeast Asia, Australia, Europe and plenty of other places. I love my family (3 sisters, 1 bro, 2 nieces, 2 nephews and plenty of extended). I love food and tend to be a foody, looking for new places and things to try. I am hoping to take a culinary class in the future to further my skills. Faith is a BIG part of my life as well and I try to put Him first in all that I do, God has been there for me so many times when I've needed him and wouldn't be the person I am today without my Faith. I would say more but better leave the rest for you to find out! I am looking for someone who is outgoing, adventurous, loves life to the fullest, and is a sweetheart. This girl would have to be patient with me and understand that I work a lot of long hours (but there are plenty of other benefits to my job). She ideally would love to try new things (trust me if your with me you will be trying something new and more than likely out of your comfort zone), have a great personality, and know what she wants in life. She wouldn't have to be the life of the party but can hold her own. Faith and God would have to be important to her as well. My girl would love to get dressed up and go out on the town but also could pass up on that to stay home and cuddle up with a good movie, pizza, and beer (or wine if she prefers). Some little preferences would be that she loves football and is not too clingy. But she could always be something I've never thought of....

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Titan is a Greater Swiss Mountain Dog and over 135 lbs, he's pretty much a lap dog though!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Short North, Grandview, Easton, and Arena District Top 5 States: Hawaii, Colorado, Florida, Chicago (its basically a state), and Arizona Top 5 Countries: Australia, Thailand, Fiji, New Zealand, Grand Cayman


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Fan of good music (mainly Rap Alt Rock). I enjoy watching Wilfred, Tosh.O, The Office, Family Guy, Pawn Stars, and Mad Men. Favorite movies are Gladiator, The Hangover, Step Brothers, and Dumb & Dumber. My fav food is most definitely Mexican.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, going to sporting events, playing with my dog, and doing anything fun and exciting.

Last read

Not a big book person....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Sr. Plant Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Love God and Jesus Christ as my one and only Savior! Not so much about the religion but the relationship and your heart.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree