Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hawk78823

36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Okay, so I know you checked out my pictures...

In his own words

Okay, so I know you checked out my pictures and you’re back for more. Great. :) I’m going to take the dog for a walk while you find out a little more about me here :) I am passionate about dancing Tango. I learned how to dance when I was in school. On the dance floor, I can feel the music all the way through my heart, and it takes me somewhere beyond this world. I was born in the year of the “Horse” and my life has been a big journey. I like traveling, outdoor activities, exploring new things. I tried caving in Mammoth Caves, KY and looking forward to doing it again. Jumping off the plane (with a parachute of course) and hang-gliding are still on my to-do list. I work out, watch and play sports. I also enjoy spending time and playing board games with friends. Settlers of Catan is our favorite game nowadays. I am looking for someone to share my life with. A "partner in crime" who lives every day like it is her last. Someone who appreciates little things such as long drives with my hand resting on her leg, going to our favorite restaurant or laughing until our stomachs hurt. And I look forward to getting to know you better!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Signature Lounge, Cafe Ba Ba Reeba for delicious tapas, Kingston Mines for falling in love with Blues. I am recently discovering new local bars and small restaurants as well and I will be happy to share with you if you will be interested:)

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I like Rock music and Queen, Gun's Roses, Aerosmith. I usually turn on the TV to kill the silence at home. Mythbusters are always fun to watch whenever I can.

For fun

I like traveling, camping, road trips, canoeing. I play soccer in a co-ed league. I also dance Tango.

Last read

The last book I read was "Valhalla Rising" by Clive Cussler. He covers the stories of a free spirited character, Dirk Pitt, in his novels, and this was one of the adventures of him. I really like the last minute surprizes and the mystery involved.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a research engineer working at a consulting company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral