Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous & Made in Hawaii

In his own words

I'm a very genuine person originally from Hawaii. I can talk smack with the best of them. I believe in doing the right thing even when no one is looking. I love animals. I don't take myself too seriously. I'm super low maintenance. I love drama...... NOT! I live a healthy, casual, simple, lifestyle. I'm well educated but don't act like it. I don't get offended or take things personally too often. I can rock Neil Diamond on karaoke like nobody's business. I don't need "things" to make me happy. It takes a lot to get me mad. I don't do yard work. I truly value friendship. I can't drink more than 3 beers without getting a hangover. I'm very independent. I wanna get good at salsa dancing. I understand that being kind is many times more important than being right. I love giving massages. Deep conversations don't scare me. I love playful, witty banter. I love spending quality time with my significant other. Would love to find a laid back, down-to-earth, drama-free woman who loves the outdoors and being active, and who knows how to be happy. For some reason, this is rare in Orange County. =) Aloha.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach and the mountains


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

sushi, hawaii, photography, karaoke, beach volleyball, rock climbing, hiking, skiing, road trips in nature, deep conversations with someone special, women who hate drama =)

For fun

During the day I like to get outdoors and do something active. At night I love to dance and listen to live music. =)

Last read

the 4 agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in the sports nutrition business. work from home and love what i do. =)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
i'm japanese/chinese/irish born in hawaii. when it comes to finding a partner, race is not important to me. it's all about chemistry and what's inside. =)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i believe in karma
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference