Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Kaneohe, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quo Vadimus

In his own words

I've dove into Drumheller Fountain in the center of the University of Washington campus in the middle of the night, went skydiving in Snohomish from 2 miles up, and jumped into 40 degree water at Greenlake in the dark... Oh, and there's the whip cream bikini... uh... maybe save that story for later... it's not as bad as it sounds! (well... maybe it is...) Despite all that, I still find watching a movie at home or even just a simple walk entertaining. I moved back to Hawaii a few years ago after living on the mainland (Seattle and the East Bay/Sacramento Area) for about 8 years to be closer to family... Huge fan of Washington Husky Football (if you are willing to come up to games and wear purple, that's a plus!), and of course the Seahawks, am totally into The Newsroom and in general Sorkinese, and started learning how to golf... though, pretty sure even if you don't golf you would be better than me! Oh, and I look damn good in purple! ;) I give a lot of credit to everyone that posts their actual info on sites like these -- I think it's a lot tougher and takes more guts to post yourself up where everyone in the world can see, than it would to walk up to a random person in public and ask... not that that isn't nerve-racking too! :) "Starting from zero got nothing to lose, maybe we'll make something...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any chill bars, trying out new cool restaurants, Vegas, Seattle... Prefer more laid back places over loud and crazy! Although don't mind if the company is loud and crazy! The company is by far more important than the destination


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Seattle!!!, long walks in the rain, long drives, football, color blue, steak, movies, Mac and Jacks, Ecco's, Washington Huskies, Seattle Seahawks, a cappella/acoustic Music and finding new types of music, "these are a few of my favorite things!"

For fun

Took up golf about a year ago, would like to check out more of the scenery around Hawaii - island hopping, hikes, you name it! Love to try new restaurants and bars! Also down for chill evenings or even just simple walks.

Last read

Read the newspaper every day... although the news can get pretty depressing! Wouldn't mind kicking back at a park and reading a good work of fiction... any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in Commercial Real Estate (my specialty is retail). I definitely love learning new things everyday! Would love to start my own business some day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference