Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 150 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an optimistic person, I definitely view...

In his own words

I am an optimistic person, I definitely view the cup as half full. For the most part I'm pretty laid back and easy going, and I like to keep an active lifestyle. I enjoy trying and discovering new things in the twin cities whether its going to a museum or attending a live concert. I am very passionate about food, and I love trying new restaurants and local hot spots/dive bars/etc. In the summer I like doing anything outside. I love to go running/rollerblading/walking around the Minneapolis lakes. I also like to play Ultimate Frisbee. In the winter months I like to go curling and ice skating. I'm currently going to school for my MBA, and I only have a few more classes left!! And as much as I like going out and doing things, I sometimes like being lazy on weekends after a late night or just a rough week, sometimes sleeping in, making pancakes for brunch and listening to MPR is a great way to spend a Sunday. I'm hoping to find someone who is driven, honest, reliable, and shares a zest for life. I'm also looking for someone who is happy in her own shell, has a career (or working toward one) and knows what she's looking for. Above all, I hope to find someone who values communication and is not afraid to speak her mind. It also wouldn't hurt if you enjoyed watching movies or going to plays at the local theater. One of my favorite things to do every year is attend A Christmas Carol at the Guthrie.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Bengal cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: 112 Eatery, Restaurant Alma, Mandarin Kitchen, Al's Breakfast, Manny's Cities I love: Seattle, Boston, San Francisco, Vancouver


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Lake Harriet, live concerts, lazy Sundays, movies, books, trying new restaurants TV: Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Fringe, Discovery/TLC channel, Music: ColdPlay, U2, Black Eyed Peas, most top 40 Pop (need up beat music at the gym)

For fun

I like playing Ultimate Frisbee, movies, NPR, and reading books. I like working out at the local LifeTime Fitness a couple of times a week, it helps with all the restaurants I like to try and its great at reducing stress from work/school.

Last read

The last couple of books I read were Lost Symbol by Dan Brown and The Diving Bell and the Butterfly by Jean-Dominique Bauby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Principal Software Engineer for a large software company in the twin cities.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Computer Science and Chemical Engineering from the University of Minnesota, and I'm currently working on my MBA. I really interested in opening my own business.