Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for happiness with someone special

In his own words

I’m a hard working, confident, honest, intelligent, kind, and determined guy with a good sense of humor looking for the same qualities in a woman. I feel that honesty and integrity are of the utmost importance in a successful relationship and I can't stand dishonesty and false facades. I'm very easy going and rarely get upset and I want to meet a woman that lives life the same way; life is just too short to be upset all the time. I'm a very optimistic person too; definitely a "glass is half full" kind of guy. I exercise almost every day and work very hard in my career and personal life. I’m ultimately looking to fall in love and have a long term, serious relationship, but I'm not ready to rush into the wrong relationship either. I’m looking for a partner and best friend, someone to enjoy life with, from the exciting parts of life like going out and vacationing, to just the every day mundane parts of life. I want to have a relationship where we encourage and support each other every day and truly make each other better people. I moved to Arizona from Wisconsin at 19 to attend ASU and I never left. I love the climate (except for the extreme summer heat of course) and all of the outdoor activities. I’ve lived in Scottsdale for the past seventeen years and I love the City. I’m not into the club scene side of Scottsdale; I just love all of the restaurants, bars, parks, mountains, golf courses and close proximity to the desert and lakes. I love the outdoors, have numerous hobbies and volunteer regularly. I'm really into almost any type of motorsport; I have a bunch of off and on road toys (winter favorite is the sandrail and summer is the boat), and love spending my free time enjoying all of them, so I'm really looking for someone that would enjoy those same activities. The lake, sand dunes, Mexico and the mountains are regular weekend destinations for my friends and me. I also like going out for dinner or out for a couple of drinks or just relaxing around the house and watching movies. I exercise almost everyday by running, hiking, swimming, biking or lifting and I enjoy doing those things with a significant other. I love working with my hands fixing things. I also love snowboarding. I come from a large family, most of whom are still back in Wisconsin, so I don’t get to spend a lot of time with my family and miss them a lot, but I have developed a close group of friends here in Arizona that I hang out with regularly. I really respect and love my parents and I'm proud to say that they're still married after 47 years. A close family is something that is very important to me, so I'm definitely missing that special someone to enjoy life with every day. I’m an executive at a real estate investment and development company here in Scottsdale and really enjoy my career. I work very hard, but my schedule is very flexible and that allows me as much free time as I need to enjoy life outside of work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a year old chocolate lab named Bailey. She is a very sweet dog and an excellent companion

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach in Mexico, the dunes in CA, fishing in WI and snowboarding in the mountains. I love a great meal at City Hall, happy hour with wings or even the occasional Harley ride to some dive bar. I love rock concerts and comedy clubs.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love action/crime or sci-fi movies, AlwaysSunny, Tosh, and the History channel. I listen to rock/metel; Avenged Sevenfold is my fav ;). I like sushi, Thai and anything off the grill. Dirty Martinis and Mexican beer. Quads, boats and motorcycles :)

For fun

I love the outdoors, motorsports, exercising, going out for drinks and dinner or just relaxing around the house watching movies. I also love adventures and visiting new places. I'm a huge fan of four day weekends up in the mountains, beach or Mexico.

Last read

I’m currently reading “Outliers”, but I’m really more of a Tom Clancy fan. Although most of my time spent reading is in a newspaper or magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the President of a large scale residential real estate investment and development company here in Scottsdale. I've been employed by the same company for over 12 years. My career is very rewarding and I really enjoy going to work every day.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral