Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and have fun. I am trying Match for the first time because i am burnt out on the bar scene.

In his own words

I am a very active person and enjoy being busy. If I am not working, going to the gym, or playing sports I enjoy going out to dinner, events, or just trying new things. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I enjoy laughing and joking with people. My favorite job would be hosting the TV show punked. I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humor that doesn't stress about the little things. Life is too short. I love to travel and see the world, but have to admit the warmer areas get priority. I grew up in Labrador City Canada so I have experienced plenty of cold weather, but also enjoy ski trips. I have a great group of friends and love spending time with friends and family. I am a very loyal person and live by the rule of treat people how you would like to be treated. I have not spent much time on Match and don't do a lot of dating, but thought I would give it a shot. I am an animal lover and spend a lot of my free time doing heart transplants for needy puppies at the pound. I would love to meet someone with the same interests that wants to enjoy life. Oh ya the part about me living in Costa Mesa is true, but the heart transplants not so much. ;-)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

For fun I enjoy going out to a movie, dinner with friends, sporting events, or having family and friends over for a BBQ. I love to travel but it is always more enjoyable to share that with someone special.

Last read

Behind the Dolphin’s Smile which tells how they capture the Dolphin's people go to Sea World to see and swim with at resorts. It is written by the trainer of Flipper from the TV show and basically how he is against Dolphin's in captivity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
If there was one I would have a PHD from the school of Hard Knocks. LOL