Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go!

In her own words

I would say: I'm very honest, fun to be around however a little reserved until I really get to know someone. I have a big heart... and would love to share it with someone. I believe you get out of life what you put into it! live life to the fullest because we don't know what tomorrow holds. I am grateful for a wonderful family and blessed with great friends. I am looking for someone to share not only part of my life with but all of my life and everything in it. I would like someone who enjoys sports and traveling. I am very passionate about my career and I love what I do. I have one small dog that is very smart and an amazing little fella. I sometimes believe he is smarter than some humans I come in contact with. I enjoy conversation... therefore I'll leave some questions unanswered for the time being.... Also my apologies for not having a pic to post. Also a tid bit of information for you.. I have always been an athlete. I believe in healthy eating and living. It is a lifestyle and yes a lifestyle that is a big part of who I am. I do smudge some and eat a little junk food esp. pizza and pastas! love it!! Also.. I like the femme ladies but also find it very attractive when you can look just as beautiful in work out clothes and don't mind getting a little dirty or sweaty...Pretty much, I want to expand my socail network a bit. I have a demanding career therefore I spend a lot of my time working or working out. I want to meet new people and go new places.....and who knows where it may lead...I hope you all have a wonderful day!! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, mountains.Or just being outdoors.Love to travel anywhere.Road trips are also fun when they are spur of the moment.


Lees-McRae College, Banner Elk, NC

Favorite things

Again lifting weights, traveling, riding my bike. Mountain bike and road bike. Playing sports and spending time with family.

For fun

I'm usually in the gym and or hanging out with friends.

Last read

tell you later



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference