Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm picking out a Thermos 4 u. Not an ordinary Thermos 4 u. But the extra best Thermos u can buy, w/ vinyl & stripes & a cup built right in.

In her own words

Let the excitement begin! You've seen my pictures and were obviously interested enough to actually read my profile. I'm flattered and as they say, that can get you everywhere! I realized recently that I have spent a ton of time focusing on my career and not enough time focusing on a relationship. I have travelled a ton of places in the last 10 years and realize that while there are some great stories and fabulous adventures, it’s much more fun to share those experiences with someone else. I went way too long without a dog so adopting a dog was on my top list of things to do recently. I have rescued a lab mix that is keeping me busy and is so adorable! You should love dogs as well and if you already have one (or several) even better! I'm not a big fan of dogs in the bed but if your dog is your bed buddy, I'm sure we can work it out. I enjoy sports of all kinds and would love to find a guy who enjoys them as well. I love going to a game in and out of town, watching on TV and playing as well so maybe we can join a team together if you’re up for it. A few of my favorite hobbies are SCUBA, Texas Hold 'em, hiking, seeing new places, seeing a great comedy, live music or a comedy club and I've just recently started indoor rock climbing. I love my family and spend time with them as much as I can. I have two older brothers one of whom is 6' 6" and the other is 6' 9". They crack me up and I love spending time with them. I love Colorado and all it has to offer. There are so many places here in the state that I haven't been and I feel as though I need to start taking full advantage of all the state has to offer. Up for a weekend getaway to the sand dunes or seven falls? While I did vote for legalizing pot, smoking it all the time is just not for me. If you are one who needs to wake a bake, or can't do anything without Mary Jane as your sidekick, we're probably not meant for each other. It seems as though manners and morals have become almost extinct. Are you part of the dying breed of men with manners and morals? If so, I'd love to meet you! My biggest weakness would have to be my cooking. I can bake a mean chocolate chip cookie but haven't mastered the art of cooking yet. I've found that cooking for one just isn't that exciting. Are you a great cook? If so maybe you can teach me a few things. If not, maybe we can take a few classes together and learn a new skill! If any of this interests you, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

In my travels have seen quite a few great places. I would have to say one of my favoirte places to visit is the tiny atoll of Kwajalein (extra points if you know where that is without looking it up!).


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

A great hat, back rubs, cool summer nights, warm rain, my dad's jokes.

For fun

Lunch on a patio in the summer. cocktails and dancing, live music and movies. Sporting events both in town and travelling to other stadiums. Family gatherings.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference