Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

havefuninthesun2

52 year old man | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking women 37-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm really looking forward to having a loving...

In his own words

I'm really looking forward to having a loving and supportive relationship again, that one special girl that makes life so much more meaningful and fun. That one person that loves you more than life itself. I will only be in a kind and considerate relationship. You just have to work through any disagreements. No selfish agendas or drama. Sometimes I act shallow for fun and laughs, but I'm actually very deep, kind and sincere. I'm also very honest, ambitious (but not to a fault) and like to make people laugh. I try not to take things or myself too seriously- life"s too short. It's also too short to walk on eggshells, so you'll need a sense of humor. I won't mind if you laugh at me- as long as you love me... just don't be cruel. Balance and moderation is important to me. I like to lift weights and stay in shape and also try to mostly eat natural foods- to make up for the bad things I do eat. Lol. I'm also into nutritional and preventative medicine to stay healthy. I'm looking for someone like minded, that wants to stay (or get) in decent shape so we can be happy, healthy and age gracefully together. If you don't care to get in shape or could never imagine that happening, we won't be a good match. I'm also somewhat conservative and have some good old fashioned morals and values, so if you're a fan of our current president or Hillary for that matter... we would not match well at all. I have two boys, one in and one out of college. They're good kids and I get many compliments about their behavior and character. I wanted a daughter too but I guess that wasn't mean't to be. I've been told by some- that's a blessing. Lol. I've been single for over 3 years now. I like boating, hiking, concerts, gatherings, travel, good food and live music, some sports. I'm really up for anything fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm a bit of a homebody during the week, but enjoy anywhere there is good food or good music. Paladar at Eton Mall with live Latin music, House of blues with a good band. Chagrin Falls, Hudson. Mad Jacks in Aurora. Sanibel Island, Florida.

College

Technology Education College, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Romance and love with that ONE person, weightlifting, swimming and sunshine, run my businesses, relaxing to tv and watching the Browns. I like to eat good and healthy foods, seafood, steak, chocolate. :) Working in the yard. Being on the water.

For fun

I like to go out to eat, concerts are fun, plays, short road trips, travel, sightseeing, hiking, exploring, boating. Anything water related. I'm open to most things. You will have to enjoy an occassional rock concert.

Last read

The E Myth- Why most small businesses don't work and what to do about it. Also, the wisdom of King Solomon in "The Richest Man Who Ever Lived" by Steven K. Scott (why not pick the brain of the wisest man that ever lived)? It's also in the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a 20 year old carpet and area rug cleaning business which is doing great. I also have a water damage restoration business that has really taken off the last couple of years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm looking for a Christian minded girl. The denomination and how often you go to church doesn't matter. I'm mostly Catholic but I don't really follow the man made doctrines. I try to just follow the words of Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral