Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

havasu4fun

60 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-59 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, my name is Joe and I'm happy that...

In his own words

I want to say, “ I am a very easy going kind of guy that tries not to take life too seriously”, but I would be lying. I would like to be more easy going, and that is where you come in, your laughter, your smile, the way you and I interact. This will allow me to open my heart because you have my back, and I most certainly, will have yours. It is just the way I am wire My life has always been wrapped around work; but it is time for me to branch out and find someone that will enjoy our time together. A large part of being what I call a good man is being a provider, and a good one at that. But I have paid a big price, it is clear to me now, that My priority is to establish a relationship based on each others EMOTIONAL needs and concerns. I just don’t want to have to bury you out of your problems with money, I will help with advice as long as you accept it and use it. I am a loyal friend, I want you to feel safe with me. I am not a bully, I have no desire or need to make you feel small so I can feel tall. I want to help you grow, take pride as I see you grow and feel good about yourself and know inside that I am there to help not hinder. I am not commitment phobic, I know this as I was married for 24 years. And let the truth be known I could have gone the distance. I am not a believer in this” throw away” world that we live in. I do not think that the grass is always greener somewhere else and I hope you don’t believe that also. I need to feel safe in a relationship, not wondering when the next time you might just go shopping on Match. I enjoy getting out of LA once in awhile, go up to Los Olivos for wine tasting, I welcome the opportunity to have a partner in crime, and am really looking forward to my world opening up into your world also. Clearly, I do not want the “Energizer Bunny”, I want more fun in my life without having to be responsible for creating it, it's a joint effort. Baggage is a funny word, and let’s faces it; you can not be our age and not have it. The greatest thing that can happen is to find someone you care about and that baggage just starts to disappear on it's own. I am Looking for a lady that is pleased with herself; and what God has given. I want her to be comfortable with herself; and not try to please everyone; just the important ones- family and me. I am very attracted to a quality woman that is pleased with what she does and wears her accomplishments as a badge of honor. It does not matter the title of her accomplishments, what matters is she takes ownership and celebrates her personal best. I have a lot to have a lot to offer the right woman and won't settle just to be with anyone. Thanks for reading a little about me, Joe

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy boating on Lake Havasu by summer and IN the Desert off roading in Winter. I am very open to your likes and enjoyments and want to be a part of your world also

For fun

I like to go boating on Lake Havasu in the summer and take the motorhome to Dumont Dunes, Cal City in the winter. Your probably wondering what Dumont Dunes is, just ask. I enjoy good company, good wine, and great conversation. I



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and born in Upstate New York. I believe in family, ethics, my word is my bond. Being PC is to overrated.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference