Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Montgomery, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
All The Fun! With Out The Games!!

In his own words

First off I want to say thank you for checking out my profile. I'm told that I'm a true friend . I've even heard someone say he's a good guy. For the most part I am. Really! I'm also real. So I'll say at some point I've been called other things too.. Not everyone gets alone. But I do try. If you don't like Player's , well ether do I ! Really!! They mess things up for us Nice Good Guys! I'm fare from perfect but I'm no Player. Drama! Who really likes Drama? Well,,, other than my ex-wife. Ha Ha. The way I see it is,, There's going to be drama in life. People are going to talk about other people. It happens. It's the people who go out of there way to cause drama or make drama for other people I stay away from.. These people need to get a life and stay way out of mine. Enough with all that stuff. I live out by Lake Conroe... I don't live on the water but my pontoon boat lives IN the water. Ha Ha It's ready to go out day or night. My favorite time on the lake is when the moon is right. You look back at your wake and that wake is making the only waves on the lake... Now That's Piece of Mind... Price Less !! Concerts in The Woodlands are fun. Really fun when I get works box seats for the show! I'm not a big hunter and fishing guy. I Will but I don't . You know what I mean. I don't live for it. My daughter just turned 15. Wow ! Time is going by so fast now. Geez! I have her half the time but she's at that age .. She's Always doing something and doesn't have time for dad. So it's time for me to start living my life again. I need a friend and a lover to share good times and bad times with. I'm not looking for perfect. If you are, Its not out there . Relationships take Both sides giving and sometimes it takes work to make them last.. BUT If it takes too much work... RUN LIKE HELL !! Ha Ha Ha You're With The Wrong Person... ; ) Anyway,, I do try to take care of my self and take pride in my appearance. I'm attracted to women who do the same. I know this is kind of basic but it will give us more to talk about in a normal conversation.. To close, I'm looking for someone to kiss with. Not chat on line with. So it you want to chat on line. I'm not your guy. Thanks for your time. All the best , Pat

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My female Bob tail Rat Terrier (Carlie) had puppies. I still have 2 of them. (Females)Will be letting one of them go. I hope!lol Also a female Grey Pomeranian (Gucci)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the cool little bar and restaurants on the beach down south in Akumal. I got into the fit excursions in Costa Rica. Bringing in the New Year in Lake Tahoe was Huge. Look Forward to going back to Akumal soon.

Favorite things

I have always enjoyed Rock.Get into a little New Country.(Toby)I watched Seinfeld back then.Now I really got into True Blood.Favorite food I'm going to say,one goes with a Margarita the other with Red Wine. You can guess the food.

For fun

Ride bikes, play wii go bowling with my daughter. Grill out with family and friends. Go to a ball game. Seasonal events. Sometimes I stay at home & enjoy not getting in a rush to do anything.Just enjoy who I'm with.

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a very rare trade, I am a Graduate Horologist.Horology is the study of time.(Watch Tec) Advance training in Rolex, Breitling and Cartier.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Technical degree in Horology..