Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of West Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wookin' Pa Nub

In his own words

This may be the only shot we’ll get at doing this life thing, so why not make the most of it? I love the outdoors: hiking, sailing and boating, scuba diving, camping, running trails, dancing. I've lived and worked in New York City, Los Angeles, Boston, and here in Miami. I love what I do and have always attacked my profession with reckless abandon, whether as an actor, director, or educator. I also spend a fair amount of time volunteering. I come from a very tight family... dinner at the table with the television OFF was a nightly event. I cherish having friends on which I can depend for just about anything, and to whom I would gladly return the favor. If it's not clear, I'm a believer in keeping those who are close to you, close. I’m looking for someone intelligent with goals and ambitions. Someone who wishes to grow, and who never wants to stop learning. Someone who is adventurous in spirit and in taste, who isn’t afraid to try something new and strange (even if only once), who seeks to expose herself to new ideas. Someone who is independent enough to have her own views and desires in life. Someone who will challenge me. Someone who is honest above all else and is a compassionate soul. Someone who I can still talk to when I’m old.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

The kiddie is Sophie, my 50lb, 10-yr-old Dutch Shepherd

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've got a favorite hiking place in Los Angeles where you can smell the gardenia. You'll find me at a coffee shop WAY too often, but anywhere that plays great funk music is keen.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy great food and delicious beverages. Sushi can be eaten whenever, wherever. Earning a sleep-in. Cooking for my friends. Great pizza. The way my dog pouts at me when she wants something. Ferris Beuler's Day Off is dang near perfect.

For fun

I like having conversations with my dog and pretending she understands every word I say. I love live music. Camping, running, and hiking are up there. I like to boogie and get down on it. I once had a fish named "El DeBarge."

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Hagakure," "The Triathlete's Training Bible," and "Bodas de Sangre."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Cuban-American. Both of my folks are from the island, grandma and pa were from the Canary Islands in Spain. Someone told me my grandfather was part Persian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Acting from Syracuse University, and a MFA in Theatre from Boston University. One more to go.