Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Wayne, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Intelligent, thoughtful and resilient woman seeks confident, down to earth man for a mutually respectful partnership

In her own words

I am the mother of a gorgeous 7 year old who did not go down the traditional path in life but believes there is still the possibility to find a man that has my same values and begin a more traditional life. Those values are to treat others as you want to be treated. If you want another person to be considerate of your feelings consistently and in their every action, then you should do the same. Hopefully this comes as naturally to you as it does for me. I am a great mother who thinks perhaps I should have had more than 1 child, but due to circumstance and it is what was meant to be and I focus on the postive aspects of our little family. On that note, I am an optimist who believes that if you work hard and treat people well, everything will work out OK in the end, even if you only achieve inner happiness, which really is the most important thing. I'm not someone who chases fleeting superficial goals, thinking the the ego-trip to "success" is the key to a happy life. I am a very athletic, health minded person, though I am not obsessive as I do enjoy "bad" food sometimes and love my wine. I intend to look and feel good for my age for the rest of my life. I would like to find someone who would be compatible with me in that respect. I can enjoy with you each and every "male" interest, (except maybe those obsessive sports watching some of you guys have) and it would be nice to find someone that appreciates that. Take the lead and show me your interests, I'm game. Currently I play softball in the spring, summer and fall, play kickball in the fall, and do group personal training classes and kickboxing in the winter. I've tried some Tae Kwon Do via my daughter's instructor and may do that soon. I have a great career but I do always find it is a constant struggle to get it to a point where I have both good hours and a good environment. I currently have a great job, with work-life balance. I am looking for a guy who is successful in in his career as well, since I believe this is who'd be compatible with me. I do love my work and I see the benefits of having a good career; however, I also can see the other side of it and would consider changing my life's course if the man I was with preferred it that way. Though honestly, I don't remember a time where I didn't work. I'd do charity work if I had the chance as this would be more fulfilling and meaningful than working for Corporate America. I'm a straight shooter and don't play games. However, unlike many opinionated people, I am mindful of people's feelings if their intentions are good, and I certainly don't care to make an issue of things that have no direct importance on mine and my daughter's life. To each his own. I care for my daughter and home on my own (100% of the time), therefore, I take dating very seriously. I'd like to take things slow, considering that we are meeting as strangers on the internet. It's very important to me for us to get to know each other as well as possible before we pressure ourselves to make a romantic connection happen. It's a big difference meeting on a site like this versus having met and gotten to know each other first in "real life". I am seeking a partner for life. The bottom line is that I believe I have a lot to offer to someone, and I would like a passionate, independent thinking, thoughtful, caring man. It has eluded me to find someone that brings a lot to the table, brings no drama, and in addition to having that chemisty and attraction between us. Is it impossible to find for me? Perhaps, but I still have hope. Can you be the one?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a fish that greets people at the door and I recently got an adorable lovebird.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake George area, New Hope, area. Planning to go soon to Disney for the food and wine festival. I'd like to go to Napa. Enjoy Chart House, sushi, and other fancy resteraunts for birthdays.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I like to pretend I am on vacation when I am not working. I like being out in nature. I like classical and meditative music. My TV habits are also escapist, love sushi

For fun

As my daughter gets older, I want to ski, hike and golf with her, some of the things I've had to table since I've had her.

Last read

I read my local town paper in case there are events going on that I want to check out. I also read books about and research a lot of things on the internet that have to do with self improvement.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do state taxes for a huge company. I love the work, believe it or not.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 German and 1/2 Cuban...and my daughter has about 8 things going on.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am very open and don't think there is any right way to be spiritual. Having the same religion is absolutely not important to me. I recently joined a new church and am active in it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
bachelors in accounting, masters in Tax. I believe there is equal value to someone business saavy without formal education and also someone who is handy around the house - very attractive