Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Snowmass Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Love Laugh

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, witty woman who loves to be with close friends, go out, do things outside (ski, hike, run) and cook. I love to cook! I love to laugh, drink good wine, watch basketball and try new things - whether it's camping or a new restaurant, and yet I also appreciate staying in a watching a movie. Friends have told me that I can be a bit cool upon first meeting, but once I get to know you, my humour, warmth and loyalty shines through. I've lived in New York, London, LA and Singapore - and travelled quite a bit. I am now in Aspen/Snowmass and I am so happy to be here. I've been coming in the winters for years, and have been wanting to call this home for a while. Although there are many places I would still like to visit, right now, I am completely content. I moved here late last year and I'm currently separated. I have an amazing 7 year old son who is an incredibly cool kid. He loves to hang, go out to eat great food, skateboard and snowboard. Just recently he's become interested in rugby. I'm looking to meet someone who has similar interests, is funny yet focussed and is looking for a long term partner. Being friends is very important to me - I think being able to goof around, share in certain interests/activities and also know when to discuss things is key. I also believe each person needs to maintain elements of their own independence so that there is always something new to discover. These are the headlines and there's so much more. I'm sure this probably applies to alot of people on the site - so come what may.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Kartoon is an amazing rescue from Singapore

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Top 10 - Aspen/Snowmass, Los Angeles, New York, London, Prague(never been but want to go), Tokyo, Maui, Kona, Baja, Connecticut.


New York University, New York, NY

For fun

I like to hike, cook/bbq for friends, eat out, drink good wine, travel, go to the movies and in the winter I love to ski.

Last read

Sh*t My Dad Says, The Help, any Christopher Hitchens articles, The Memory Keeper's Daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree